الدكتور أحمد علي أميرغفران متخصص قلب واوعية دموية في شيراز ايران

ملف الدكتور أحمد علي أميرغفران

الشهادات والتعليم: أستاذ مشارك في جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية من جامعة شيراز للعلوم الطبية في إيران، جراح القلب والأوعية الدموية.

عدد سنوات الخبرة وعدد العمليات الجراحية الناجحة: أكثر من 25 عاماً من الخبرة وأكثر من 30000 عملية جراحية ناجحة

اللغات: الانكليزية ـ الفارسية

التخصصات: جراحة القلب، الجراحة الالتفافية، روس – عملية كونو، إصلاح الشريان التاجي طفيف التوغل، علاج قصور التاجي، علاج عدم انتظام دقات القلب، علاج الشريان التاجي

ايميل الدكتور: DrAmirghofran@ariamedtour.com

عن الدكتور أميرغفران

الدكتور أحمد علي أميرغفران هو عضو قسم جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في مستشفى الفقيهي. حصل على الزمالة في جراحة القلب في السنوات 1994-1995. خلال حياته في المملكة المتحدة كان ناشطا في منصب  كبار الأطباء الفخريين في جراحة القلب، مستشفى جريت أورموند ستريت للأطفال المرضى، لندن منذ يوليو 1995 حتى ديسمبر 1995. وكان في وقت لاحق مساعد للسيد ج. ستارك، استشاري جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في مستشفى هارلي ستريت كلينيك في لندن منذ تموز / يوليه 1995 – كانون الأول / ديسمبر 1995.

وكان ناشطا زميل في الخارج في جراحة القلب في مستشفى ميدلسكس، لندن، المملكة المتحدة منذ كانون الثاني / يناير 1996 – تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 1996، وفي الآونة الأخيرة، مدرب مراقب في جراحة القلب طفيفة التوغل في مركز القلب لايبزيغ، ألمانيا في كانون الثاني / يناير 2007.

وهو أستاذ مشارك في جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية من جامعة شيراز للعلوم الطبية في إيران منذ يناير 2009 حتى الآن ورئيس قسم جراحة القلب، جامعة شيراز للعلوم الطبية منذ سبتمبر 1998 حتى الآن. وحصل على شهادة المجلس في جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية في عام 1998.

عضو في:

الجمعية الإيرانية لجراحي القلب (إيسس).

الرابطة الأوروبية لجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية (إيكتس)

الرابطة الآسيوية لجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية (آكتس)

جمعية زرع الأعضاء الإيرانية

اتصل بنا

عرض محدود بمناسبة عيد الحب: احصل على جلسة استحمام بالمياه المعدنية الصحية مجاناً أو على إقامة ليلة فندقية مجاناًاحجز الآن
+

Dr Ahmadali Amirghofran | Iran Medical Tourism- The Best Hospitals, clinics & Doctors

Dr Ahmadali Amirghofran

Doctor Profile

Name: Ahmad Ali Amirghofran

Certification & Education: Associate professor in Cardio-Vascular Surgery of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences of Iran, cardiovascular surgeon

Years of experience and number of successful surgeries: more than 25 years of experience and 30000 successful surgeries

languages: English, Persian

Specialty: cardiothoracic surgery, bypass surgery, Trans-annular RVOT patch Operation, Ross – Konno operation, minimally invasive mitral valve repair, Florida sleeve operation, mitral insufficiency treatment, tachycardia treatment, coronary artery treatment

Achievements:

Ranked as number 1 in the Iranian national board of cardiothoracic surgery.

More than 30 published articles. And 40 medical presentations regarding to cardiology.

Doctor’s Email: DrAmirghofran@ariamedtour.com

 

Dr. Ahmad Ali Amirghofran

Dr Ahmad Ali Amirghofran is the member of Department of Cardiovascular Surgery in

Faghihi Hospital. he received Fellowship in cardiac surgery within years 1994-1995. During his inhabitancy in UK he was active as the   Senior and later the honorary senior House Officer in cardiothoracic surgery, Great Ormond Street (GOS) hospital for sick children, London since July 1995 till December 1995.He was later the  Clinical Assistant to Mr. J. Stark, Consultant Cardio thoracic Surgeon, The Harley Street Clinic in London since July 1995 – December 1995.

He was active as Overseas fellow in cardio thoracic surgery in Middlesex Hospital, London, UK since January 1996 – November 1996 and lately, the Observer training in Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery in Leipzig Heart Center, Germany in January 2007.

He is Associate professor in Cardio-Vascular Surgery of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences of Iran since January 2009 till present and the Chairman of department of cardiac surgery, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences since September 1998 till present. He received a board certification of cardiovascular surgery in year 1998.

Memberships;

Iranian Society of Cardiac Surgeons (ISCS).
European Association of Cardiothoracic Surgery (EACTS)
Asian Association of Cardiothoracic Surgery (AACTS)
Iranian Organ Transplantation Association

 

Contact us

About the Author

By keivan / Administrator

Follow keivan
on Nov 28, 2017