Название больницы: Больница Киш

Местоположение: Киш, Иран

Основана: в 1993 году

Больничные койки: 64

Медицинские услуги: отделения: ICU , CCU, NICU, VIP-палата для международных пациентов, педиатрическое отделение, диализ, изоляция и скорая помощь, клиника и поликлиника.

Больница Киш

Больница Киш была основана в 1993 году на острове Киш для предоставления услуг здравоохранения национальным пациентам и международным туристам. Благодаря подходу к медицинскому туризму и потенциалу этого великолепного острова, услуги и оборудования больницы улучшились в 2013 году, например, увеличение количества кроватей от 32 до 64 коек в площади 9500 квадратных метров. Больница Киш может быть примером для других больниц в Иране и в регионе Ближнего Востока.

Операционные залы:
Операционные комнаты расположены на первом этаже больницы Киш, рядом с CCU, отделением интенсивной терапии и родильным отделением. Больнице имеет три операционных комнат с электрическими операционными столами, где проводятся различные хирургические операции, в том числе: Общая хирургия, Отоларингология, ЛОР, Пластическая хирургия, Неврологическая хирургия (головной и спинной мозг), Гинекологическая хирургия, Ортопедическая хирургия, Урологическая хирургия, Лапароскопическая хирургия и т.д.

Каждый зал оснащен самыми современными оборудованиями, включая современные машины для анестезии и полностью автоматический мониторинг. Залы также оснащены C-arm. Один из этих залов работает с системой видеоконференций. Существует центральная стерилизационная комната (CSR) для стерилизации оборудования и хирургического устройства рядом с операционным залом.

Связываться с больницей Киш

Please select a valid form

Kish Hospital | Iran Medical Tourism- The Best Hospitals, clinics & Doctors

Kish Hospital

Hospital Name: Kish Hospital

Location: Kish, Iran

Established: 1993

Hospital beds: 64

Hospital Services: Wards: ICU , CCU, NICU, VIP ward for international services, pediatric ward , dialysis , isolation and emergency, clinic and poly clinic.

Kish Hospital

Kish Hospital was established in 1993 on Kish Island  for providing national and international residents and tourists with healthcare services . With an approach to medical tourism, due to the potentials of this gorgeous island, the hospital capacity improved in 2013, including the increase of bed capacity from 32 to 64 beds in a land area of 9500 square meters.Kish Hospital can stand as a great role for other hospitals in Iran and in the middle eastern region.

Opration rooms:
Operating rooms are located on the first floor of Kish hospital, next to the CCU, ICU and maternity unit. There are mainly three operating rooms with three electric operating tables. Where different surgical operations including general surgery, otolaryngology,(ENT: ear, nose and throat), plastic surgery, neurological surgery ( brain and spinal cord ), gynecological surgery, orthopedic surgery, urologic surgery, laparoscopic surgery and so on are carried out.
Each room is equipped with the most up to date facilities including advanced anesthesia machines and fully automatic monitoring. The rooms are also equipped with  C-arm. One of these operating with video conferencing facilities. There is a Central Sterilization Room (CSR) for sterilization of equipment and surgical device  right next to the operation room.

Contact Gandhi Hospital

About the Author

By keivan / Administrator

Follow keivan
on Dec 23, 2017