شد الذراع (تجميل العضد): هل سبق لك أن سمعت أحدهم يقول “سأعطي ذراعي اليمنى لفُلان أو لآخر، وما إلى ذلك” بكل تأكيد إن الذراع لها قيمة لا تعوض بين أعضاء الجسد ووظائفها لا تحصى من ناحية الأهمية” لذلك، لا أحد يثمن قيمة الذراع لديه لأنها سلاح لا يقدر بثمن. الذراع ضرورية في الأنشطة اليومية لمساعدتك في أشياء أساسية كالأكل والأشياء الرومانسية مثل المعانقة أو الأشياء الأقل أهمية مثل المصافحة وحك الجلد.

شد الذراع

ليس للذراعين الأهمية العملية فحسب، ولكن لهم مهمة أيضًا في الجاذبية البدنية لكل من الرجال والنساء. وينظر إلى الأيدي العضلية (وخاصة الجزء العلوي) على أنها علامة على اللياقة البدنية عند الرجال عادة. من ناحية أخرى، تكون الأذرع العلوية رفيعة ونحيفة. هناك سيناريو ثالث الجلد المترهل تحت الإبط. إن تردي وترهل الجلد أكثر إزعاجاً من الأذرع النحيفة، مما يجعل مظهره غير جذاب ومُحرج. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الدهون المفرطة أو الجلد المترهل على الجزء الخلفي من أذرعهم العليا، ويصبح ارتداء الملابس قصيرة الأكمام كابوسًا.

شد الذراع في ايران مع آريا مدتور

ما هو سبب الجلد المترهل في ذراع ؟

عادة ما يحدث الجلد الزائد للذراعيين بسبب التقدم في السن أو فقدان الوزن. بما أن جلد الذراع لا يمتلك المرونة الكافية، فإنه لا ينكمش مرة أخرى ليتناسب مع الذراع عند إعادة تشكيلها بعد فقدان الوزن.

المعالجة 

لا توجد طريقة فعّالة غير الجراحة للتخلص من أجنحة الخفافيش كما تسمى. ويعتقد الأطباء أن من غير المرجح أن يتم تصحيح الجلد المترهل عن طريق ممارسة الرياضة أو الدواء.

ما هو شد الذراع؟

شد الذراع أو تجميل العضد هو نوع من الجراحة التجميلية التي تزيل الدهون الزائدة وتدلى الجلد في المنطقة العلوية من الذراعين بحيث يكون جلد الذراع مناسبًا تمامًا.

منَ هم الأشخاص المرشحين لعملية شد الذراع

فكر في شد الذراع إذا:

  • كنت قد فقدت الكثير من الوزن والجلد المترهل الزائد على ذراعيك يشبه أجنحة الخفافيش.
  • لديك نفس المشكلة بسبب الشيخوخة.
  • لديك الدهون الزائدة على أذرعك العليا التي تريد التخلص منها على الفور.

كيف تتم جراحة شد الذراع ؟

تتضمن عملية شد الذراع بدء شق بالقرب من الإبط وتمتد إلى الكوع حسب طول الدهون الزائدة وتدلى الجلد. أيضا، قد يكون إجراء شد الذراع الكامل أو شد الذراع المصغرة. في شد الذراع المصغر، يكون الشق أصغر بكثير من شد الذراع بالكامل. عادة، يتم رفع الذراع باستخدام التخدير العام. في بعض الحالات، يكون التخدير عن طريق التنويم و التسكين الوريدي وباستخدام المهدئات، ويكون المريض واعيًا أثناء العملية ولكنه لا يشعر بالألم و لايكون على دراية بما يحدث ولن يتذكر أي شي بعد العملية. يجب أن يتطلع الطبيب على كامل تاريخك الطبي ومشاكلك الصحية قبل العملية حتى يتمكن من اختيار أفضل طريقة للتخدير.

شد الذراع

ما المدة التي تستغرقها عملية شد الذراع ؟

تستغرق عملية شد الذراع عادة ساعة أو ساعتين حسب عوامل مثل التقنيات المستخدمة وحجم الدهون الزائدة أو الجلد المترهل.

مرحلة الاستراحة و الاستشفاء لِ شد الذراع :

بعد الانتهاء من العملية، سيتم ضماد الجرح الذي تم إنشاؤه مع القطب الجراحية وبعد ذلك سيطلب منك البقاء في غرفة الإنعاش لمدة ساعة واحدة، ثم تصبح قادراً للعودة إلى المنزل بعد ذلك. بعد العملية مباشرة، لا يُتوقع منك تحريك ذراعيك لأعلى. قد تواجه بعض التورم والوذمة والكدمات لمدة 1-2 أسابيع بعد الجراحة والتي سوف تتلاشى تدريجيا. من أجل تقليل الألم بعد العملية الجراحية، ينصح بتناول مسكنات الألم عن طريق الفم لبضعة أيام.

المضاعفات والآثار الجانبية

في حالات نادرة، قد يصاب بعض المرضى ببعض المضاعفات مثل التورم والكدمات وعدم الراحة والوخز والخدر والتفاعلات السلبية للتخدير والنزح الدموي والمصل وفقدان الإحساس. قد تحدد حركة الذراع على مدار الوقت.

وفقا إحصاءات عام 2016 للجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل، فإن تكلفة شد الذراع (تجميل العضد) تصل إلى 4،257 دولار.

ومع ذلك، تختلف تكلفة رفع الذراع اختلافاً كبيراً تبعاً لعدة عوامل مثل البلد، الطبيب، نوع العملية، إلخ.

جراحة شد الذراع في ايران

هذه الجراحة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات والخبرة الواسعة، جرّاح التجميل الإيراني ذو سمعة عالية في مجال عمله. وبسبب العوامل الاقتصادية وكذلك ارتفاع الطلب على خدمات التجميل في البلاد، فإن تكاليف جراحات التجميل ومن بينها شد الذراع في ايران أقل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في البلدان الأخرى. جرّاحوا التجميل الإيرانيين المهرة يقومون بالعديد من عمليات الجراحية التجميلية يومياً مما يجعلهم أصحاب خبرة ومهارة عالية في عملهم.

اذا خططت لإجراء عملية شد الذراع في ايران فستكون بكل تأكيد أحسنت الاختيار. وتحصل على ما يقرب من نصف السعر الذي ستنفقه لهذه الخدمة في الولايات المتحدة أو أوروبا، يمكنك في هذه الجولة لإيران زيارة العديد من المعالم الجذابة في البلد الجميل وإجراء شد الذراع في ايران بما يتناسب مع جسدك.

فيديو تجارب المرضى

تجربة هشام من بلجيكا مع زراعة الشعر في ايران

عروضنا

عرض هوليود سمايل في طهران
تجميل الأذن في طهران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في طهران
عرض عملية تكبير المؤخرة في طهران
تكميم المعدة في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في ايران

Arm Lift (Brachioplasty): Have you ever heard somebody saying “I’ll give my right arm for her/him/that car, etc.” or “it costs and arm and a leg”? Well, nobody takes them literally, of course, but it clearly shows how invaluable arms are. Arms are crucial parts of a human body. They are essential in daily activities from helping you in things as fundamental as eating to romantic ones like hugging or less important ones such as shaking hands or scratching your back—or somebody else’s.

Arm Lift

Not only do arms have functional importance but they also are important in physical attractiveness of both men and women. Muscular arms (especially the upper part) are seen as a sign of fitness in, typically, men. On the other hand, thin upper arms are frown upon. There is a third scenario: saggy skin of underarm or in informal language ‘bat wings’. Drooping skin is even more annoying and awful than skinny arms, making the appearance unattractive and embarrassing. For people with excessive fat or loose skin on the back of their upper arms, wearing short sleeve clothes becomes a nightmare.

arm lift

What causes saggy arm skin?

Loose skin of the arms is usually caused by aging or mass weight loss. As the skin of the arm does not have enough elasticity, it fails to shrink back to fit the reshaped arms after weight loss.


There is no effective non-surgical way to get rid of bat wings. Doctors are of the opinion that saggy skin is unlikely to be corrected by exercise or medication.

What is an arm lift?

Arm lift or brachioplasty is a type of plastic surgery that removes excess fat and drooping skin on the upper arms so that the skin of the arm fits perfectly.

Candidates for arm lift operation

Consider an arm lift if:

  • You have lost a lot of weight and are left with redundant sagging skin on your arms that resemble bat wings.
  • You have the same problem due to aging.
  • You have excess fat on your upper arms that you want to get rid of immediately.

How is arm lift surgery performed?

An arm lift operation involves making an incision beginning near the armpit and extending up to the elbow depending on the length of the excess fat and drooping skin. Also, depending on the size of the excess fat or skin, the procedure may be a full arm lift or a mini arm lift. In mini arm lift the incision is much smaller than in a full arm lift. Typically, an arm lift is done using a general anesthesia. In some cases, the doctor may employ IV sedation. When you are sedated using sedatives, you are medically conscious during the operation but you are not fully aware of what is going on and you will not remember it after the procedure. Keep in mind that you should let your doctor know all your medical history and health issue prior to the operation so that he/she could choose the best method for anesthesia.


How long does arm lift procedure last?

An arm lift procedure typically takes one to two hours depending on factors such as techniques used and extent of excess fat or skin.

Arm lift Recovery

After the completion of the procedure, the created wound will be put together with sutures and bandaged and then you will be asked to stay in the recovery room for one hour, being able to go home afterwards. Immediately after the operation you are not expected to move your arms upwards. You might experience some swelling and bruising for 1-2 weeks after your surgery which will fade away gradually. In order to reduce the postoperative pain, you are recommended to take oral painkillers for a few days.

Complications and side affects

In rare cases, some patients might develop some complications like swelling, bruising, discomfort, tightness, tingling, numbness, adverse reaction to anesthesia, hematoma, seromas, and loss of sensation. The side affects will typically subside over the course of time.

according to 2016 statistics from the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, an average brachioplasty will cost you $4,257.

The cost of an arm lift, however, varies significantly depending on several factors such as country, doctor, type of operation, etc.

Arm lift surgery in Iran

Equipped with the latest technologies and extensive experience, Iranian plastic surgeons are highly reputable in their field of work. due to economic factors as well as the high demand for such beauty services in the country, the costs of cosmetic surgeries in Iran are significantly lower than those in other countries. Skilled Iranian plastic surgeons are so prolific that they perform several surgeries daily which makes them dexterous in their job.

By planning a trip to Iran for an arm lift, you will both have your cake and eat it. With almost half the price you would spend for this service in the US or Europe, you can embark on an Iranian tour to both visit the many attractions of the beautiful country and get your arms reshaped and fit.

Contact Us for Arm Lift

Send your request now to WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram/Imo number +989129570479 or E-Mail and ask questions about your treatment and receive doctor’s answer OR hit the pink button below.


  • Ask questions about your treatment
  • Your request will be reviewed by Doctors at AriaMedTour
  • Doctor’s Assistant will CONTACT you via the communication portal you have selected in the form

About the Author

By Mousavi / Administrator

Follow ebrahim-mousavi
on Jan 13, 2018