طي المعدة أو ثني المعدة بالمنظار أو تنظير الانحناء الكبير أو تداخل المعدة وهي جراحة الأقل كلفة وخطر للمرضى البدناء الذين يودون تجربة هذا العلاج لخسارة الوزن. هذه الطريقة ، أصبحت شائعة وجديدة من  بين أنواع أخرى من جراحات إنقاص الوزن ، و قد تم تقديمها لأول مرة للعالم من قبل جراح المناظير الإيراني الدكتور طالب بور. هذا العلاج يقيد حجم المعدة عن طريق طي جدارها. لا يتطلب الأمر زرع جهاز خارجي في المعدة أو إزالة شيء منها. في عملية ثني المعدة يقوم الجراح بثني جدار المعدة إلى الداخل مما يجعلها تستوعب ظرفية أقل بحوالي ثلاثة أوقيات. بعد الجراحة سوف يكون الشعور بالتخمة (الشبع) أسرع و الإمكانية بالتحكم بكمية الوجبة.

 

طي المعدة في ايران

لماذا عملية ثني المعدة؟

من الآثار السلبية للبدانة على الجسد ضيق التنفس أثناء النوم و اختلال في ضغط الدم والسكري وعدم انتظام مستوى الكوليسترول. هذه الأمراض ناتجة عن أساليب الحياة العصرية التي قللت من الفاعلية الحركية و غيرت عادات تناول الطعام. وهنالك أيضاً مشاكل أخرى متعلقة بالبدانة وهي مشاكل نفسية كالإكتئاب. على الرغم من وجود طرق مختلفة لإنقاص الوزن إلا أن الأطباء يقترحون طريقة ثني المعدة كون المريض يفقد الوزن بوقت أسرع (خلال سنة)   ولها عوارض جانبية أقل.  بعد اجراء عملية ثني المعدة سوف يتوقف تناول الطعام الزائد وتتحسن الشروط الصحية للمريض بشكل سريع.

عملية ثني المعدة في ايران

هل أنت مرشح جيد للقيام بعملية طي المعدة ؟

عملية ثني المعدة هي طريقة جيدة للذين تعبوا من الطرق التقليدية في خسارة  الوزن الزائد ولم ينجحوا في خسارة الوزن. يقترح عمل عملية ثني المعدة  إذا كانت الكتلة الحجمية لك أكثر من 35 وأقل من 40. النساء اللواتي يرغبن بالحمل أو المرضى الذين ليس لديهم مراكز طبية قريبة منهم فهذه العملية جيدة لهم وهم مرشحون جيدون لذلك كون هذه العملية لاتحتاج إلى مراجعات مستمرة للمراكز الطبية. ينصح بهذه العملية للأفراد الذين على استعداد لتغيير عاداتهم في تناول الطعام وعملية ثني المعدة تجعلك تأكل كميات أقل ومراقبة. لاينصح بهذه العملية  إذا كنت ممن يتناولون وجبات خفيفة و مجزئة ولديك عادات جيدة في تناول الطعام لأن هذه العملية تفيد من لديهم بدانة مفرطة. إذا كنت تعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري وضيق التنفس أثناء النوم ،لربما يقوم الطبيب الجراح بنصحك للخضوع لعملية ثني المعدة . إن الذين يلتزمون بتعليمات الجراح بما في ذلك القيام بالفعالية البدنية سوف يحصلون على نتائج مرضية من هذه العملية.

ماهي محاسن عملية طي المعدة ؟

بصرف النظر عن الآثار الجانبية الأقل ، فإن عملية ثني المعدة تتميز بالميزات التالية مقارنة مع غيرها من علاجات جراحة فقدان الوزن:

مثل عملية ربط المعدة فإن عملية ثني المعدة قابلة للإرجاع وفي حال حدوث أي مشكلة يمكن إعادتها إلى شكلها الأولي.

بالمقارنة مع جراحة المجازة المعدية لا حاجة لإعادة ترتيب الجهاز الهضمي.

على عكس عملية ربط المعدة لا حاجة لإضافة جهاز.

لايتم اقتصاص أي جزء من المعدة.

خلال السنة الأولى سوف يتم التخلص من 40% إلى 70% من الوزن الزائد.

التحسن في الصحة ، مثل حل مشاكل السكري وارتفاع مستويات الكوليسترول سوف تكون أكثر وضوحا من غيرها من جراحات فقدان الوزن.

ليست هناك حاجة للقيام بزيارات دورية وثابتة للمشفى أو المركز الطبي.

تكلفتها أقل من تكلفة الطرق الأخرى.

يتم اجراء هذه العملية بحدود قليلة من الفتحات وليس لها مساوء العمليات الجراحية المفتوحة مثل الندبات.

يتم إخراج المريض من المستشفى في غضون 24 ساعة أو 48 ساعة كحد أكثر.

يشعر المريض بألم أقل حيث أنه لا توجد شقوق كبيرة ويتم إجراء الجراحة عن طريق تنظير البطن.

نظراً لجودة العملية لايحتاج المريض إلى الكثير من المكملات أو الأدوية.

العودة إلى الفعالية الطبيعية خلال أسبوع.

في حال زيادة الوزن يمكن إعادة الإجراء لتقييد كتلة المعدة.

كيف يتم تنفيذ عملية طي المعدة ؟

يتم اجرائها تحت التخدير العام. بما أنها ليست عملية جراحية مفتوحة ، لذلك يتم عمل خمس أو ست شقوق طفيفة في بطن المريض. يتم إدخال منظار البطن (أداة طويلة مثل أنبوب بكاميرا فيديو في نهايته) وأدوات أخرى طويلة إلى الجسم. بدون تدبيس أو إزالة ، سيقوم الجراح بثني وخياطة حائط معدتك. سوف يكون هناك أربع لدغات يتم اختيارها على جدار المعدة. اثنتين من اللدغات في الأمام واثنتين في الخلف. من خلال خياطة هذه المقاطع ، سوف يتم تقييد جزء كبير من المعدة وطيه. لذا ،سوف يتحول شكل معدتك إلى شكل يشبه شكل الأنبوب. بحسب الحالة والطبيب سوف تستغرق من 40 دقيقة إلى ساعتين. بعد يوم من العملية يستطيع المريض الذهاب إلى المنزل.

عملية طي المعدة أو ثني المعدة

ما الذي يجب القيام به قبل إجراء عملية طي المعدة ؟

على غرار الجراحات الأخرى هنالك بعض التدابير العامة وتحضيرات ماقبل العملية يجب انجازها من أجل اجراء العمل بشكل أفضل:

الامتناع عن تناول الطعام قبل 12 ساعة من الموعد.

الامتناع عن الشرب قبل 6 ساعات من الموعد.

استشر أخصائي تغذية.

تحتاج استشارة نفسية.

الخضوع لإختبار دم.

تحدث مع الجراح قبل الجراحة وتأكد من أنك تعرف كل شيء عن المضاعفات والعناية اللاحقة بعد العملية الجراحية.

اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لنقلك.

التوقف عن شرب الكحول قبل الجراحة.

الإقلاع عن التدخين قبل أسبوع واحد على الأقل من الموعد.

التأكد من استعدادك النفسي والعقلي للجراحة.

لا تأخذ الدواء دون إذن جراحك.

كيف يتم التعافي بعد العملية وماهي الأمور التي يجب العناية بها بعد العملية؟

يحتاج الشهر الأول إلى عناية خاصة والالتزام بحمية غذائية. خلال الأسبوعين الأولين ، يتم السماح فقط بالسوائل ، مثل الماء ، والشاي الأسود ، والحليب ، والعصير، وشربات ، إلخ. خلال الأسبوعين الثانيين للجراحة ، يُسمح لك بتناول الأطعمة الخفيفة ، مثل الشوربة والفواكه واللبن والأطعمة المخلوطة. يُسمح بالأطعمة السميكة (الطعام العادي) بعد شهر من الجراحة ، عندما تستعد وتعود معدتك ، ولكن بكمية قليلة. إذا كنت ترغب في فقدان الدهون باستمرار ، تأكد من اتباع ما هو موضح أدناه:

تناول الطعام ببطء و امضغه جيدًا لتكون عملية الهضم سهلة.

استخدم صحن صغير.

خذ البروتينات يوميًا. يمكنك ذلك من تناول الحليب واللحم الأحمر أو البيض.

لتجنب الإقياء ، لا تشرب أثناء تناول الطعام. لأنه لا يوجد مساحة كافية لكل من السوائل والأطعمة الصلبة في نفس الوقت.

تجنب الكحول ، والمشروبات الغازية ، والحلويات.

الوجبات الخفيفة مسموح بها.

ماهي المخاطر والآثار الجانبية الشائعة لعملية طي المعدة ؟

بما أن عملية منظار ثني المعدة هي عملية جراحية فإنها قد تحمل بعض المخاطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المضاعفات والمخاطر المتعلقة بهذه الجراحة أقل من العمليات الجراحية الأخرى. يمكن الوقاية و منع معظمها إذا اتبع المريض تعليمات الطبيب والحمية الغذائية. بعض المخاطر المحتملة هي:

نزيف طفيف.

إصابة أعضاء أخرى.

ترشح من مناطق خياطة المعدة.

العدوى.

الغثيان.

اقياء.

المضاعفات المتعلقة بالتخدير العام.

في حالة الإفراط في تناول الطعام ، يمكن توسع المعدة حتى 15٪.

ماهي تكلفة عملية منظار طي المعدة ؟

مثل أي عملية جراحية ، يعتمد سعر عملية ثني المعدة على المستشفى والجراح. ويعتمد أيضًا على المكان الذي تختاره الخضوع للجراحة. في الولايات المتحدة يعتمد الموضوع على المشفى حيث تتراوح التكلفة من 10000 دولار إلى 15000 دولار. من المهم التحدث عن سعر الجراحة قبل تحديدها. نظرًا لأنه إجراء مهم جدًا وحساس ، فمن المهم حقًا اختيارالشخص الذي تختاره لإجراء الجراحة.

عملية منظار طي المعدة في ايران

تم تقديم عملية ثني المعدة لأول مرة إلى العالم الطبي من قبل الجراحين الإيرانيين. مع نتائج مقبولة وآثار جانبية أقل مقارنة مع غيرها من جراحات فقدان الوزن ،و أصبحت عملية ثني المعدة مشهورة بين الجراحين والمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكننا أن نستنتج أن إيران هي واحدة من الدول التي لديها العديد من الأطباء المحترفين في هذا المجال. هناك عيادات مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا في مدن مختلفة من إيران ، مثل طهران ، تبريز ، شيراز ، مشهد ، أصفهان ، جزيرة كيش وغيرها من المدن ،و التي تقوم بإجراء عملية ثني المعدة. وهي توفر جراحة آمنة بأفضل المعدات ذات الجودة العالية.

تكلفة عملية طي المعدة في ايران

على غرار العمليات الجراحية الأخرى ، فإن عملية ثني المعدة  أقل تكلفة في إيران من الدول الأخرى. تكلفة عملية ثني المعدة في ايران تتراوح مابين 3500 إلى 5000 دولار بينما تكلفة العملية في بعض مناطق الولايات المتحدة أكثر من 20000 دولار وفي بريطانيا أكثر من 4000 جنيه استرليني وفي لبنان 4667 دولار.

شركة آريا ميد تور تساعدك لإختيار الجراح والعيادة.وتساعدك على ترتيب سفرك والحصول على تكلفة أقل لعلاج خسارة الوزن. كل ماتحتاجه من استفسار عليك فقط بإرسال استفسارك أدناه وسوف نقوم بتوجيهك و اطلاعك عن سير عملية العلاج.

صور قبل و بعد إنقاص الوزن

فيديوهات تجارب المرضى

تجربة هشام من بلجيكا مع زراعة الشعر في ايران

مقالات جراحة انقاص الوزن

عملية تخفيف الوزن المناسبة
الريجيم الغذائي بعد جراحة المعدة
صور قبل وبعد تكميم المعدة
شفط الدهون في ايران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في ايران
تجربة عملية تكميم المعدة في ايران - عمار من استراليا
تكميم المعدة بالتفاصيل
تكميم المعدة في ايران
ربط المعدة في ايران

عروضنا

عرض هوليود سمايل في طهران
تجميل الأذن في طهران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في طهران
عرض عملية تكبير المؤخرة في طهران
تكميم المعدة في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في ايران

Laparoscopic gastric plication or laparoscopic greater curvature plication or gastric imbrication is a minimally invasive weight loss surgery for obese patients who are willing to experience a less risky and less expensive weight loss treatment. This method, which is popular and newer among other kinds of weight loss surgeries, was first introduced to the world by Iranian laparoscopic surgeon Dr. Talebpour. This treatment restricts the size of the stomach by folding its wall. It neither requires an external device implanted inside the stomach nor removal of any part of it. In gastric plication, your surgeon folds the stomach inwards and sews it up, making it smaller with the capacity of approximately three ounces. After the surgery, satiety is felt more quickly and you are able to manage the amount of your meal.

Why gastric plication?

Sleep apnea, hypertension, diabetes, and abnormal cholesterol levels are the negative physical effects of obesity. These diseases are the results of modern lifestyules in which physical activities are decreased and eating habits are altered. There are also other issues caused by obesity which are psychological, like depression. Although there are different methods to lose weight, doctors suggest gastric plication in order that the patient loses weight sooner (within a year) and with fewer side effects. After gastric plication, overeating will stop and the patient’s health condition improves quickly.

weight loss new methods

As the number of overweight people increases, new surgical methods are invented to help them lose weight

Are you a good candidate for gastric plication?

Gastric plication is a useful method for those who have tried to lose weight by traditional methods and never succeeded. If your body mass index (BMI) is higher than 35 and less than 40, gastric plication is suggested. Women who intend to get pregnant, and patients who do not access to near medical centers are good candidates for this surgery as there is no need for constant visits. Individuals who are prepared to change their eating habits are recommended for this surgery as gastric plication makes you eat small and controlled portions. If snacking and grazing small portion of food are your habits, be aware that this surgery is not for you as it works best on obese people with the habit of surfeit. If you are suffering from high blood pressure, diabetes and sleep apnea, you may be advised by a surgeon to undergo gastric plication. Those who adhere to their surgeon’s instructions, physical activity included, get the most satisfactory results from this surgery.

What are the advantages of gastric plication surgery?

Apart from fewer side effects, gastric plication has the following advantages compared to other weight loss surgery treatments:

  • Like gastric banding, it is reversible. In the case of any problem, the stomach can be returned to its former shape.
  • Compared to gastric bypass, the digestive system is not rearranged.
  • Unlike gastric banding, there is no need for an additional device.
  • No part of the stomach is removed.
  • During the first year, between 40% and 70% of the excess body weight is lost.
  • Health improvements, like resolution of diabetes and high cholesterol levels, are more noticeable than other weight loss surgeries.
  • There is no need for periodical and constant visits.
  • It costs less than other methods.
  • It is minimally invasive and does not possess open surgery disadvantages, like scarring.
  • The patient is released from hospital within 24 hours or at most 48 hours.
  • The patient feels less pain as there are no large incisions and the surgery is done by laparoscopy.
  • Due to its restrictive quality, the patient does not necessarily need much supplement or medication.
  • Normal activities are doable within a week.
  • In the case of weight gain, the procedure can be repeated to restrict the mass of stomach.
    gastric plication

    Gastric plication is a novel weight loss surgery aimed at reducing the capacity of the stomach for quicker feeling of fullness

How is a gastric plication performed?

It is performed under general anesthesia. As it is not an open surgery, five or six slight incisions are made in the abdomen of the patient. A laparoscope (a long instrument like a tube with a video camera at its end) and other long instruments are introduced to the body. With no stapling or removal, your surgeon will plicate and sew the wall of your stomach. There would be four bites chosen on the gastric wall; two bites located in the anterior and two in the posterior. By sewing these sections, a large part of the stomach is restricted and folded. So, your stomach transforms to a tube-like shape. Depending on the case and the doctor, it takes from 40 minutes to 2 hours. One day after the surgery, the patient is able to go home.

What to do before a gastric plication?

Like other surgeries, there are some general pre-operative things to be done in order that you have a better surgery:

  • It is forbidden to eat 12 hours before the appointment.
  • It is forbidden to drink 6 hours before the appointment.
  • Consult a nutrition specialist.
  • Psychological counseling is needed.
  • Have a blood test.
  • Talk to your surgeon before the surgery and make sure you know everything about the complications and post-operative cares.
  • Make arrangements for your transportation.
  • Stop drinking alcohol before the surgery.
  • Quit smoking at least one week before the appointment.
  • Make sure that you are psychologically and mentally prepared for the surgery.
  • Do not take medication without your surgeon’s permission.
    gastric imbrication

    Gastric plication procedure

What are gastric plication recovery and post-operative care?

The first month needs special care and diet to adhere to. Within the first two weeks, only liquids are permitted, such as water, black tea, milk, fruit juices, sherbets, etc. within the second two weeks after the surgery, you are permitted to take soft foods, like soup, fruits, yogurt and blended foods. Thick foods are permitted a month after the surgery, when your stomach is recovered, but in a small amount. If you desire to have a continual fat loosing, make sure that you consider what is listed below:

  • Eat slowly and chew carefully to have an easy digestion.
  • Use a small spoon.
  • Take proteins daily. You may use milk, red meat, and/or eggs.
  • To avoid vomiting, do not drink while eating. There is not enough room for both liquids and solid foods at the same time.
  • Avoid alcohol, sodas, and confections.
  • Snacks are permitted.

What are common side effects and risks of gastric plication?

As laparoscopic gastric plication is a surgery, it may carry some risks. In addition to that, complications and risks related to this surgery are less than other surgical operations. Most of them are preventable if the patient follows the doctor’s instructions and diet. Some possible risks are:

  • Slight bleeding
  • Injury to other organs
  • Leakage from the suture areas of the stomach
  • Infection
  • Nausea
  • Vomiting
  • Complications related to general anesthesia
  • In the case of overeating, stomach expansion is possible up to 15%

How much does a laparoscopic gastric plication cost?

As any surgical operation, the price of gastric plication is dependent on the hospital and the surgeon. It is also dependent on the area where you choose to undergo the surgery. In the United States, depending on the hospital, it costs around $10,000 to $15,000. It is important to talk about the price of your surgery before booking it. As it is a very important and delicate procedure, it really matters who and where you choose for your surgery.

Laparoscopic gastric plication in Iran

Gastric plication was first introduced to the medical world by Iranian surgeons. With acceptable results and fewer side effects compared to other weight loss surgeries, gastric plication became famous among both surgeons and patients from all around the world. We can conclude that Iran is one of the countries with many professional doctors in this field. There are well-equipped clinics in different cities of Iran, like Tehran, Tabriz, Shiraz, Mashhad, Isfahan, Kish Island and other cities, which perform gastric plication. They provide a safe surgery and equipment with great quality.

Gastric plication cost in Iran

Like other surgeries, gastric plication is much more affordable in Iran than other countries. Gastric plication cost in Iran is around $3500-$5000 while in some areas of the U.S., it costs up to $20,000, in the U.K. over £4,000, and in Lebanon $4667.

AriaMedTour assists you in choosing your surgeon and clinic. It helps you arrange your travel and receive a low-cost weight loss treatment. All you need is submit an inquiry below to be guided through the process.

Weight Loss before & after photos

Patient Testimonial Videos

Contact Us for Gastric Plication

Send your request now to WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram/Imo number +989129570479 or E-Mail Info@Arimedtour.com and ask questions about your treatment and receive doctor’s answer OR hit the pink button below.

 WHAT HAPPENs WHEN YOU ARE SENDING YOUR REQUEST

  • Ask questions about your treatment
  • Your request will be reviewed by Doctors at AriaMedTour
  • Doctor’s Assistant will CONTACT you via the communication portal you have selected in the form

Weight Loss Surgery archived questions and answers

Q1: Am I allowed to do physical activity after gastric sleeve surgery?

Answer:

You can easily do your routine activity after a week and also light activities such as walking (not jogging and running )is also allowed.Heavy activities such as weight lifting, body building is not allowed for a month and half after the surgery.

Q2: How long should I stay in Iran for a rhinoplasty?

Answer:

The gastric sleeve Surgery takes around 2 hours to perform. The patients may leave the hospital one or two days after the surgery and abroad patients can go back to their country after 4 days of stay.

Q3: How long should I have to be off work after weight loss surgery?

Answer:

Most patients return to work after a week. You may have lack of energy for the first week but there is nothing to be worried about. By consulting with your doctor you can find solutions to reduce the post-surgeries discomfort. After one week you can back to your work.

Q4: Will I need additional surgery after my weight loss surgery?

Answer:

Most of people losing weight in large amount for enhancing their look and beauty of their skin may need additional plastic surgeries on their abdomen which is totally optional.

About the Author

By Mousavi / Administrator

Follow ebrahim-mousavi
on Mar 31, 2018