مرّت سنوات منذ اعتماد تقنية شفط الدهون الموثوقة على نطاق واسع لمساعدة أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على أجسام أقل وزناُ. كان يُنظر إلى الإجراء الجراحی والتجمیلی في الغالب على أنه إجراء سحري وخيالي، مما أسفر عن نتائج ايجابية في وقت قصير (وليس من باب المبالغة، أن نقول في فترة قصيرة)؛ ومع ذلك، رغم الأشياء التي لا يمكن تصديقها في هذه الطريقة، إلا أن لها عيوب وأوجه قصور.

طرق اجراء تحليل الدهون بالليزر

يبدو أن ظهور تقنية جديدة تقوم على تفتيت الدهون بالليزر قد فتح آفاقاً جديدة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بالتخلص من الدهون في اجسامهم ويريدون التأكد من أنهم لن يحدث معهم الآثار جانبية بعد تلقي العلاج. يعتقد عدد كبير من الباحثين أن هذا الأسلوب الجديد هو طوق نجاة للعديد من الناس الذين كانوا ينتظرون طريقة أكثر كفاءة وأقل أذى. يبدو أن إزالة الدهون بالليزر أدى لعمل معجزات في الدهون، مثل البطن المترهل، الفخذين عديمي الشكل والخصر البيضوي المنتفخ.

ما هي تقنية تحليل شفط الدهون بالليزر وكيف تعمل؟

الهدف النهائي هو تذويب الدهون، استخدام الحرارة النابعة من أشعة الليزر على الألياف تحت الجلد، لتحلل الدهون بالليزر، كإجراء بسيط يهدف إلى إذابة الدهون في الجسم و الذي يعتبر من الاجراءات التجميلية.

والفرق الكبير بين طريقة شفط الدهون وطريقة تفكيك الدهون بالليزر (أو ما يعرف باسم شفط الدهون بالليزر) هو أن إزالة الدهون من الجسم تتم في الطريقة الاولى عن طريق الشفط، في حين أنه في الطريقة الثانية – كما سبق ذكره – تستخدم أشعة الليزر لإذابة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من أجزاء الجسم المختلفة. الفائدة المضافة الى هذه الطريقة هي أنها تحفز إنتاج الكولاجين البروتيني في الجسم والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى جلد أكثر جاذبية ونضارة على المكان الذي يتم فيه الاجراء.

أثناء العلاج، يحدد الطبيب المنطقة التي سيتم فيها تفتيت الدهون باستخدام علامة تحديد. كعلامة لاستهداف المنطقة الصحيحة. سوف يُنصح المريض بالاستلقاء حتى يوضع القناع على جسمه. بعد ذلك، سيتم تشغيل جهاز الذي يسمى بآلة النحت وسيبدأ الإجراء.

شفط و تحليل الدهون بالليزر في ايران

إذا كان كل هذا يبدو مخيفًا قليلاً، نود أن نؤكد لك أنه لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق، أثناء العلاج، سوف تشعر بإحساس بارد الذي سيكون له تأثير مريح. سيستغرق ذلك ما بين أربع إلى خمس دقائق، وهو ما يعتبر مرحلة الاحماء في العلاج. ستكون الدقائق العشرون القادمة أكثر كثافة قليلاً حيث ستشعر بتناوب الإحساس بالدفء والتبريد. هذا هو الجزء عندما يدمر الليزر الخلايا الدهنية تحت طبقات الجلد.

المخاطر والمضاعفات المحتملة لطريقة شفط الدهون بالليزر

بصفة عامة، يعد تفتيت الدهون بالليزر علاجًا آمنًا للغاية. بالمقارنة مع عملية شفط الدهون التقليدية، فإن التطور المبني على أساس الليزر يحمل تأثيرات ومخاطر أقل بكثير. ومع ذلك، فإن المرضى الذين يعانون من طريقة شفط  الدهون بالليزر عادة سيواجهون بعض الكدمات والتورم. هذه الآثار و الاعراض الجانبية مؤقتة وتزول في غضون عدة أيام. ونظرًا لأن الإجراء يتم في المراكز الطبيه المجهزة، فعادةً ما تكون فترة الاقامة في هذا المركز لبضع ساعات ليس اكثر. وبصرف النظر عن الآثار الجانبية القليلة ذات الصلة تحديدًا بالليزر، فإن جميع العمليات الجراحية لها بعض المخاطر العامة، بما في ذلك العدوى والنزيف والتندب وإصابة الأعصاب ورد فعل الاجسام للتخدير وتجلط الدم لكن احتمالات الاصابة التي تكون في حالة تفكيك الدهون بالليزر ضئيلة جدا. من ناحية أخرى، يعرف بأن عملية شفط الدهون تحمل بعض المخاطر أخري إضافة إلى تلك المذكورة أعلاه؛ قد تشمل عدم التناسق، والتناظر،(seroma) لتشكل جيب من السوائل تحت الجلد، وتغير في لون الجلد.

نتائج تفتيت الدهون بالليزر

النتائج المتوقعة لهذا النوع من العلاج تعتمد بشكل كبير على ما إذا كان الطبيب سيستخدم تفكيك الدهون بالليزر أم لا. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع بشكل عام فقدان الدهون بحجم القبضة من المنطقة المعالجة. تظهر النتائج نفسها في الأسبوع السادس بعد العملية وقد لا تظهر بشكل كامل حتى الأسبوع الثامن. في حالة تطبيق العلاج من خلال تفكيك الدهون بالليزر، فإن النتائج ستكون أكثر جمالا واکتمالا وأكثر وضوحًا.

تحليل الدهون بالليزر في ايران

من هو الشخص المناسب لاجراء شفط الدهون باللیزر

يجب عدم استيفاء الكثير من المعايير حتى یکون شخص ما مناسب لهذا الإجراء. حیث آن أي شخص يعاني من الدهون في مناطق غير مرغوب فیها الدهون ويريد التخلص منها، يمكن أن يكون شخصاً مثاليًا لهذا النوع من العلاج. ومع ذلك، فإننا نشعر أيضًا بأننا ملزمون أن نذكر أولئك الذين يقتربون من وزنهم الصحي (مع مؤشر كتلة الجسم المثالي أو شبه المثالي) من شأنه أن يكونوا أفضل المرشحين لإزالة الدهون بالليزر. كذلك يجب ان يكون لدى المرضى توقعات واقعية حول نتائج العلاج؛ للحصول على منظور أكثر دقة لما قد يبدو بعد العلاج، تأكد من استشارة الطبيب قبل اتخاذ أي قرار نهائي غاية في الاهمية. وهذا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة لن يستفيدوا من هذا النوع من العلاج؛ لذا لا يتم تصميم إجراءات الليبوليزر لمساعدة الناس على فقدان كميات كبيرة من الوزن. علاوة على ذلك، فإن النساء الحوامل غير مناسبين للخضوع لهذا الإجراء.

تحلیل الدهون باللیزر

علاج شفط الدهون باللیزر في ايران

منذ فترة طويلة، كانت إيران واحدة من الرواد الرئيسيين في جميع العلاجات المتعلقة بالتجميل، والجمال، وتعزيز المظهرلجسم الإنسان. حيث أن إجراءات مثل شفط الدهون ومعالجة الدهون من خلال التحلل بالليزر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الإيرانيين. كذلك المرافق الطبية مثل العيادات والمستشفيات المتخصصة بالتجميل وتسهيل مثل هذه العمليات الجراحية والغيرجراحية للمرضى وتزويدهم بخدمات عالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن متوسط تكلفة إجراء مثل هذه الإجراءات مثل شفط الدهون التقليدي وما يعرف باسم شفط الدهون بالليزر في ايران هي أقل بكثير مقارنة مع معظم البلدان الأخرى التي تقدم نفس الخدمات الطبية أو مماثلة؛ لذلك فإن اختيار إيران لإجراء عملية تجميلية جراحية أو غير جراحية مثل ما سبق ذكره يبدو فكرة جيدة.

تكلفة شفط الدهون باللیزر في ايران

من حيث الأسعار، يمكن مقارنة تكلفة العمليات الجراحية التي تجرى في  ايران مع الدول المجاورة والدول الأوروبية والأمريكية، وعندها فقط يمكن اتخاذ القرار المناسب نتيجة البحث والاستفسار لتوضيح الصورة بشكل كامل، حيث أن التكلفة التقريبية لإجراء شفط الدهون بالليزر في ايران من منطقة البطن والارداف تبلغ 1000 دولار فقط؛ ومع ذلك، فإن نفس الإجراء يكلف تقريبا 2400 دولار في تركيا، و 3000 إلى 4000 دولار في الولايات المتحدة، وتكلفته تقريبا 4000 دولار في المملكة المتحدة.

It has been years since the widely-trusted technique of liposuction was introduced to aid those who wish for slimmer bodies. The procedure was mostly regarded as a magical one, yielding results in almost no time (not to exaggerate, we would have to say in a short while); However, not unlike lots of things that are too good to be true, it has its own drawbacks and shortcomings. laser lipolysis

The advent of the newly-designed technique of laser lipolysis seems to have opened new horizons before those who are interested in getting rid of their pockets of body fat and want to make sure that they will be left with minimal side effects after they receive the treatment. A wide host of researchers believe that this rather novel technique is the answer to the prayers of many people who have been waiting for a more efficient method with fewer disadvantages. Body sculpting seems to have leapt forward to work miracles for fat, saggy bellies, unshapely thighs and bulging waistlines.

What is Laser lipolysis technique and how does it work?

The ultimate goal is to melt fat! Just as easy as that; or is it?! Using heat from fiber-optic lasers, laser lipolysis, as a minimally invasive procedure, aims to melt away body fat. The big difference between liposuction and laser lipolysis method is that while the former uses a method of removing body fat via vacuum suction, the latter, as already mentioned, uses lasers to melt the same undesirable excess of fat in various body parts. The added benefit of the more recent method is that it prompts and stimulates the production of protein collagen in the body which in turn results in firmer skin over the site receiving the procedure.

During the treatment, the doctor marks off the area on which the procedure will be done with a marker. A customized applicator pattern will target the right area. The patient will be advised to lie back so that the applicators would fit on their body. Afterwards, a machine called the sculpture machine will be turned on and the procedure will begin.laser lipolysis for fat removal

If all this sounds a little bit scary, we would like to assure you that there is nothing to worry about! During the treatment, you will feel a cold sensation which will have a relaxing effect. These will take up to four to five minutes which will count as the warm-up phase of the treatment. The next twenty minutes will be a little more intense as you will feel alternating sensations of warmth and cooling; this is the part when the laser destroys the fat cells beneath your layers of skin.

Possible risks and complications of laser lipolysis method

Generally speaking, laser lipo is a very safe treatment. Compared to the traditional liposuction procedure, the novel laser-based development bears far fewer side effects and risks. However, patients undergoing laser lipolysis will usually experience some bruising and swelling; these are temporary side effects and hopefully will subside within several days. Since the procedure is done on an outpatient basis, the recovery is usually quick. Aside from the few specifically relevant side effects, all surgeries have some general risks including infection, bleeding, scarring, nerve injury, adverse reaction to anesthesia, and blood clots the odds of encountering which in laser lipolysis, however, are slim. Liposuction, on the other hand, is generally known to bear some added risks besides those mentioned above; these might include contour irregularity, asymmetry, seroma (a pocket of fluid under the skin), skin discoloration, and burn.

Results of laser lipolysis treatment

The expected results from this kind of treatment are highly dependent on whether or not the doctor would use suction; nonetheless, one could generally expect to lose fat about the size of the fist from the treated area. Results reveal themselves sixth week after the procedure and might not fully surface until the eighth week. In case suction is applied to the treatment, the results would be more dramatic and more easily noticeable.results of laser lipolysis

Who is a goog candidate for laser lipolysis treatment?

Not a lot of criteria have to be met so that someone would qualify as a candidate for this procedure. Anyone who suffers from unwanted areas of fat and wishes to get rid of the excess of sagging pockets of stubborn fat could be a perfect candidate for this sort of treatment. That said, we also feel obliged to mention that those who are close to their healthy body weight (with ideal or almost-ideal BMI) would make better candidates of laser lipolysis treatments. Also, patients had better have realistic expectations about the results of the treatment; for a more accurate perspective of what you might look like after the treatment, make sure to consult with your doctor before making any final decision. This means that people who suffer from obesity would not benefit from this type of treatment; after all, laser lipo procedures are not designed to help people lose significant amounts of weight. Moreover, pregnant women are not suitable candidates to undergo the said procedure.laser lipolysis candidates

Laser lipolysis treatment in Iran

For a long time, Iran has been one of the major pioneers of all treatments related to rejuvenation, beauty, and enhancement of the physical appearance of human body. Operations such as liposuction and laser lipolysis treatment are quite popular among Iranians. Medical facilities such as specialized clinics and hospitals enhance and facilitate such surgeries for the patients and provide them with high-quality services. Furthermore, the average cost of having such procedures as liposuction and laser lipolysis are considerably lower compared to most other countries which offer the same or similar medical services; therefore, choosing Iran to have a surgery such as the above-mentioned done seems like a good idea.

Laser lipolysis cost in Iran

In terms of prices, one could compare the cost of the said surgeries with neighboring and European and American countries, only then one could make an informed decision: the approximate cost of a laser lipolysis for belly and flanks in Iran amount to only $1000; the same procedure, however, costs a total of $2400 in Turkey, $3000 to $4000 in the United States and an average of more than $4000 in the United Kingdom.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

medical tourism testimonial video
general surgery testimonial
hair transplant testimonial Swedish patient in Iran

Contact Us For Laser Lipolysis

Send your request now to WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram/Imo number +989129570479 or E-Mail Info@Arimedtour.com and ask questions about the treatment you have in mind to receive our doctor’s answer. You can also click on the button below and fill out the form.

 WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU SEND YOUR REQUEST?

  • You ask questions about your desired treatment.
  • Your request will be reviewed by our doctors at AriaMedTour.
  • Doctor’s Assistant will contact you via the communication platform you have selected in the form, to provide you with consultation and further information.
© Aria Medical Tourism. All Rights Reserved.
Need help? Ask us a question!

We are here to help you! Do not hesitate to ask us anything. Click below to start chat.

Doctor's Assistant

Hoda

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Amirhossein

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Mandana

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Yasha

Online

Doctor's Asistant

Ency

Online

Surgeon's Assistant

Dr. Mohammad

Online

HodaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

AmirhosseinIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

MandanaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

YashaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

EncyIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

Dr. MohammadIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00