قدم الزوجان الكويتيان إلى إيران لقضاء العطلة و زيارة المعالم السياحية الجذابة فيها. و كجزء من جولتهم ، قاموا بزيارة إلى مازاندران ، وهي مقاطعة جميلة تقع في المنطقة الشمالية لإيران ، والمعروفة بمناخها الرائع وغاباتها الكثيفة.

و أثناء زيارتهم للمقاطعة سمع الزوجان بمستشفى الشمال و الذي يحوي قسم الخدمات الخاصة وهو مستشفى مجهز بأحدث التجهيزات ويقع في مدينة آمل. لذا قرروا الذهاب إلى هذا المستشفى و إجراء عملية الختان لإبنهم الصغير فيه.

تقول الزوجة عندما ذهبوا إلى هنالك بالفعل إنه مستشفى مجهز بشكل جيد جداً وقالت أيضاً “كان الأطباء والممرضات متعاونين للغاية”.

” الحمدلله أننا سوف نجري عملية الختان لإبننا في هذا المستشفى وسوف نحتفل به هنا”.

“الحمدلله إنهم في هذا المستشفى يعتنون بنا بشكل كبير ويهتمون لأمرنا و أنا أقدر لهم ذلك حقاً “.

مستشفى الشمال

تم إنشاء المستشفى سنة 2014 وهومجهز بمرافق حديثة وأخصائيين ذوي خبرة وممرضين مدربين. ويوجد بالمستشفى جناح دولي أيضاً لخدمة المرضى الأجانب.

تقدم شركة آريا ميد تور بالتعاون مع مستشفى الشمال عرضاً خاصاً لتوفير خدمات السياحة الطبية للمرضى الأجانب. تشمل الخدمات: الاستشارات الطبية المجانية ، ترتيبات السفر (تسهيل إصدار التأشيرات ، حجز الرحلات والفنادق) ، خدمات الاستقبال في المطار ، خدمات الترجمة ، تقديم جولات سياحية لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية والجولات المحلية للمرضى والمتابعة عبر الهاتف على مادر الساعة ومتابعة المرضى بعد إجراء العملية وترتيب مكالمات فيديو بين المرضى و الأطباء.

شمال إيران هي الوجهة المفضلة للسياح العرب

هناك ثلاث محافظات إيرانية محببة لدى السياح العرب ويتوجهون إليها بشكل كبير والمحافظات هي جيلان ومازندران وجولستان. والسبب هو أن معظم البلدان العربية تتمتع بمناخ صحراوي وحار ، وبالتالي فإن الناس في هذه الدول يفضلون الذهاب إلى المناطق ذات الطقس المعتدل اللطيف.

و تعد الغابات الكثيفة والسواحل الرائعة في هذه المحافظات الثلاث فريدة من نوعها في الشرق الأوسط. إن التنوع الجغرافي للمنطقة من (الجبال والغابات والسهول والشواطئ) إلى جانب طقسها الجميل جعلها الوجهة المحلية الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للإيرانيين أيضاً ، خاصة خلال عطلة النوروز والصيف. وقد اجتذب هذا الأمر العديد من المسافرين الأجانب على مدى السنوات الماضية بما في ذلك السياح العرب من دول الخليج.

حيث أنه يمكن للسياح الذين يأتون إلى شمال إيران الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الشعبية الممتازة لهذه المنطقة. ومقاطعة جيلان هي أفضل مثال بالنسبة لهذا الموضوع. وغنى هذه المنطقة بالنسبة لموضوع المأكولات نابع من مناخها حيث أنه بالإمكان زراعة الفواكه والخضروات بكافة أنواعها و صالحة أيضاً لتربية الدواجن. كما أن المأكولات البحرية متنوعة للغاية حيث أن بحر قزوين هو مصدر غني بالمأكولات البحرية والكافيار الذي يعتبر من أهم الصادرات الإيرانية.

و كان هنالك جهود كبيرة خلال السنوات الماضية لتشجيع السياحة الطبية في شمال إيران. ومن أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف تم إنشاء مستشفيات جديدة ومجهزة بشكل كامل في المدن الرئيسية لهذه المنطقة بما في ذلك جرجان, وساري, وآمول, و رشت, وأنزلي.

لا تتردد في الإتصال بنا

1- اطرح أي سؤال حول مراحل علاجك. 2 – سيتم مراجعة طلبك من قبل الاخصائيين. 3- سوف نتصل بك عبر بوابة الاتصال التي اخترتها في النموذج.

كما يمكنك أيضاً إرسال طلبك إلى رقم WhatsApp / فايبر / ايمو 00989031239716 أو البريد الإلكتروني ariamedtour.ar@gmail.com وطرح أسئلتك.
سوف تتلقى إجابة الطبيب في أقصر وقت ممكن.

عرض محدود بمناسبة عيد الحب: احصل على جلسة استحمام بالمياه المعدنية الصحية مجاناً أو على إقامة ليلة فندقية مجاناًاحجز الآن
+

A Kuwaiti couple traveled to Iran on a vacation to visit the country’s tourist attractions. As part of their tour, they also paid a visit to Mazandaran, a beautiful province located in the northern region of Iran, known for its splendid climate and dense forests.

While visiting the province, the couple heard about Shomal Hospital VIP services, an equipped hospital in the city of Amol. They decided to have their little son circumcised at this hospital.

The wife says when they went there, they realized that the hospital is a very well-equipped. “The doctors and nurses were very helpful,” she says.

“Thank God we want to get our son circumcised here at this hospital and then celebrate it.”

“Thank God in this hospital they really care about us, and pay attention to us, and I really appreciate it.”

Shomal Hospital

Established in 2014, the hospital is now equipped with up-to-date facilities and trained specialists and nurses. The hospital also has an international ward which serves foreign patients.

AriaMedTour and Shomal Hospital are now jointly offering VIP medical-tourism services to international patients. The services include: free medical consultation, travel arrangement (visa issuance facilitation, flight and hotel reservation), airport pick-up, interpreting and tour guide services, offering sightseeing and local tours to patients, round-the-clock phone support, follow-up services and post-operative video calls between patients and doctors.

Shomal Hospital VIP services

Shomal Hospital


Shomal Hospital VIP services

Shomal Hospital

Northern Iran a popular destination for Arab tourists

Three Iranian provinces of Gilan, Mazandaran and Golestan are highly favored destinations for Arab travelers. The reason is that most Arab countries have desert and hot climate, thus people of these countries often prefer to go to regions with pleasant cool weathers.

tourism Northern Iran

Gilan Province


Gilan tourism

A forest road in Gilan

Dense forests and cool coastlines of the three provinces are unique in the Middle East. The geographical diversity of the region (mountains, forests, plains and beaches) along with its lovely weather has made it the most popular local destination for Iranians, especially during the Noruz holidays and the summer. This also has attracted many foreign travelers over the past years including tourists from Persian Gulf states.

Caspian Sea

Tourists traveling to Northern Iran can enjoy the excellent traditional cuisine of the region. Gilan Province is the best example of this cultural feature. The richness of culinary tradition comes from the climate, making it possible for a variety of fruits, vegetables and poultry to be grown and raised. Seafood is also very diverse as the Caspian Sea is a rich source of seafood and caviar, the latter being a precious export of Iran.

Masooleh

The historical tourism village of Masooleh in Gilan Province


Iranian cuisine

The traditional cuisine of Northern Iran is very rich and diverse

There have been efforts over the past years to promote medical tourism in Northern Iran. To this end, new hospitals have been built and equipped in major cities of the region, including Gorgan, Sari, Amol, Rasht and Anzali.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

rhinoplasty in Tehran