Название больницы: Больница Шомал

Местоположение: Амол, Мазандаран, Иран

Основана: в 2014 году

Больничные койки: 150

Больничные услуги: Ресторан, Кафе, Продуктовый магазин, Косметические и медицинские товары, Рукоделие, Доступ к транспорту, Телефон и бесплатный высокоскоростный Интернет, Паркинг, Банк, Спортзал, Амфитеатр, в котором происходят национальные и международные медицинские конференции, Возможность принять душ в частных номерах.

Больница Шомал

Эта больница основана в 2004 году с 150 больничными койками и одна из частных больниц, которая использует высокотехнологичные медицинские приборы и оборудования. Медицинская группа Амол (частное акционерное общество) была основана как главная компания со своими аффилированными компаниями с целью оказания профилактических, терапевтических и реабилитационных услуг с лучшим качеством и используя международных стандартов для соотечественников, а также для тех, кто ищет услуги медицинского туризма за рубежом.

В настояшее время больница «Шомал э Амол» активно занимается медицинским туризмом и посвящена международному медицинскому спросу за рубежом, что указывает важную роль в обслуживании международных пациентов со всего мира.
Полный рабочий день доступны переводчики на английском, французском, арабском, русском и турецком языках.

Также транспортировка пациентов из аэропорта в больницу и наоборот является одной из основных служб этой больницы. Для удобства пациентов больница «Шомал э Амол» принимает международное медицинское страхование.

Связываться с больницей Шомал

Please select a valid form

Hospital Name: Shomal Hospital

Location: Mazandaran, Amol, Iran

Established: 2014

Hospital beds: 150 active beds

Facilities: restaurants, cafe, grocery store, cosmetics and health products, crafts, urban, Phones and Free High Speed Internet Access Facilities for visitors exclusive parking lot, bank, suburban and intercity communication services and other comfort and sports services, Amphitheater with the history of holding national and international medical conferences,
Possibility for patients to bath in private rooms.

Shomal hospital

Established in year 2004, “shomal e Amol” hospital with 150 beds is among the private hospitals employing high-tech medical devices and facilities. Amol Medical Group (a private joint-stock company) was founded as a mother company with its affiliated companies including, Dey aria clinic, Caspian medical Tourism Company, Yazan Saze Haraz Company, with the aim of providing preventive, therapeutic and rehabilitation services with the best quality and employing international standards to fellow countrymen and also those who seek medical tourism services abroad.
“Shomal e Amol” hospital recently has been active in medical tourism affairs and is dedicated to International abroad medical demands which indicates the important role in serving the international patients from all around the world.
full-time available interpreters in English, French, Arabic, Russian, Turkish is a distinguished feature of this hospital.
Also transportation of patients from airport to hospital and vice versa is one of the main services of this hospital. For the sake of patients comfort, “Shomal e Amol” hospital accepts international health insurance.

Contact Shomal Hospital