زراعة الاسنان في ايران : من الطبيعي أن يؤثر فقدان الأسنان على الثقة بالنفس والصحة البدنية. اليوم أصبحت زراعة الاسنان التجميلية تضيف ابتسامة طبيعية وأكثر جمالًا الى الحياة. كما يعرف ايضا في الوقت الحاضر عن الأسنان المزروعة بمتانتها القوية وبمعدل نجاح يصل لنسبة 95٪.

إن زراعة الأسنان هي طريقة لتحسين ابتسامة الشخص وتحسين الصحة الفموية بشكل عام، لأن الأسنان المفقودة تعتبر عيبًا تجميليًا لجميع الأشخاص اليوم.

زراعة الأسنان

ما الذي يجب فعله اولا؟

صحيحٌ أن أغلب نتائج زراعة الاسنان تكون إيجابية وتجلب السعادة، إلا أنه من المهم عند التفكير في زراعة الاسنان أن تعرف من هو الطبيب المناسب وما هي المادة التي سوف تزرع وكيف يتم اختيارها. قبل أن تقرر الخضوع لهذا الإجراء، قم بإجراء القليل من البحث حول المواد التي تزرع وكذلك المزايا التي تقدمها هذه المادة. ومن ثم استشارة طبيب الأسنان المناسب.

مزايا زراعة الاسنان

  • الراحة التي توفرها : عادة ما توفر زراعة الاسنان و التيجان الراحة المناسبة للأشخاص الذين يقومون بهذا الاجراء أكثر من الوسائل التقليدية الأخرى مثل الأسنان الاصطناعية. ولأن معظم المرضى لا يعانون من أي مشاكل أثناء الأكل والمضغ بعد زراعة الاسنان، يجعلهم هذا أكثر شعوراً بالحالة الطبيعية.
  • العناية السهلة: الأسنان المزروعة، قابلة للتعديل و التغيير، سهلة التنظيف بالفرشاة، وكذلك سهولة إجراء الفحوصات الروتينية الخاصة بالأسنان.
  • القوة و المتانة: غالبًا ما تستمر الأسنان المزروعة لعقود بدون أي إصلاحات أو تبديل، إذا كان عمل طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية وكذلك المواد المستخدمة أن تكون ذات جودة عالية.
  • سهولة النطق: غالباً ما يعاني الأشخاص الذين يضعون أطقم الأسنان الاصطناعية من مشاكل أثناء التحدث مثل التلعثم أو العض على اللسان في بعض الأحيان، وهو نتيجةً لانزلاق الأسنان الإصطناعية من مكانها. لكن الأسنان المزروعة على عظم الفك محكمة و ثابتة لا تسبب في أي مشكلة أثناء التحدث مع الأخرين.
صورة توضيحية

عيوب زراعة الاسنان

  • السعر: بالنسبة لزراعة الاسنان، فأنت تحتاج إلى عمل جراحي، لذا فإن قيمة هذا الاجراء ستكون مكلفة مقارنة بخدمات طب الأسنان الأخرى.
  • المضاعفات المحتملة أثناء وبعد الجراحة: مثل أي عملية جراحية أخرى، هناك أيضا مخاطر مرتبطة بزراعة الاسنان. وهذه تشمل آلام خفيفة أثناء وبعد العمل الجراحي، فضلا عن نزيف طفيف مكان الجراحة.

ما هي مخاطر زراعة الاسنان؟

رفض المزروع:

الحصول على نتيجة ناجحة، يجب أن تكون الأسنان المزروعة مع عظم الفك بشكل محكم ومتين، وإلا ستكون الأسنان المزروعة معرضة لخطرالسقوط. عمومًا الرفض غير مؤلم، لكن الاسنان المغروسة غير المثبتة بشكل محكم لن تكون قادرة على القيام بمهامها التي وضعت من أجله.

أذية في منطقة الفم:

أثناء الجراحة، يحدث نزيف خفيف في محيط الأسنان، أو في الفك.

مشاكل الجيوب الأنفية:

بعض الحالات النادرة، تسبب غرسات الأسنان التجميلية للمرضى مشاكل متوسطة الألم في الجيوب الأنفية. تحدث هذه المشكلة فقط أثناء زراعة الاسنان في الجزء الخلفي من الفك العلوي، بالقرب من التجويف الجيبي. حيث يتصل موضع الزرع بثقب مع التجويف الجيبي، لكن لم تعد المشكلة هذه شائعة كما كانت قديماً.

الأذية العصبية:

في حال لم يكن طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك ماهرا بما فيه الكفاية قد تواجه بعض الأذيات مثل أذية الأعصاب المحيطة أو اللثة أو الأضرار الدموية بالقرب من الأوعية الدموية. وعادة ما تكون علائم الاذية العصبية او الأنسجة المتضررة هي التورم والتنميل.

التكلفة المالية لزراعة الاسنان

اذا كنت ترغب في تحمل نفقات أقل لزرع الأسنان، هناك العديد من البدائل الأقل تكلفةً. يمكنك أن تسأل عن الطريقة الأرخص

احدى هذه الطرق، يقوم طبيب الاسنان بحفر اثنين من الأسنان المجاورة للسن المراد استبداله لإنشاء هيكل داعم له. ومن المحتمل أن تؤدي هذه العملية إلى تسوس السن وربما تحتاج إلى قناة جذرية في المستقبل.

هناك طريقة أخرى حيث أن المرضى عادة ما يطلبون جسرًا لأنه ملائم وبعض شركات التأمين الصحي تدعم هذا الاجراء في بلدهم الأصلي.

بعض الناس يكلفهم حوالي 2000 دولار إلى 4000 دولار للفك الواحد ويدفعون حوالي 4000 دولار إلى 8000 دولار للمجموعة كاملة، اعتمادا على الجودة. إذا كنت تريد زراعة الاسنان في ايران فإن التكلفة ستكون أقل الى نصف هذه القيم. مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن زراعة الاسنان تدوم عمراً طويل أما أطقم الأسنان الاصطناعية فلا. كذلك يجب استبدال أطقم الأسنان الاصطناعية كل 5 إلى 10 سنوات اضافة الى المشاكل التي تحدث أثناء الكلام و كذلك عند تناول الطعام والمضغ.

على الرغم من أن زراعة الأسنان قد تبدو باهظة الثمن، إلا أنها تستحق هذا السعر مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المدة التي ستستمر في الأداء بواجبها. غالبًا ما تُعتبر زراعة الاسنان أكثر ثباتًا من الأسنان الطبيعية وتقوم بوظائفها على أكمل وجه.

ما هي العوامل االتي تجعل من زراعة الاسنان باهظة الثمن؟

عادة إن زراعة الاسنان هي جهاز من التيتانيوم يثبت على عظم الفك من أجل إرفاق الاسنان المصطنعة عليه. تعتمد تكلفة الغرسة أساسًا على حالة المريض المرتبطة بنوعية الأنسجة المحيطة مثل اللثة وكذلك العظم الذي سيثبت الجهاز عليه.

كذلك تحديد مكان زراعة الاسنان هو إجراء دقيق جدًا. إذا لم يتم وضع الغرسة بشكل سليم، سيؤدي ذلك الى ألم شديد وعدم راحة. من ناحية أخرى، فإن عملية إزالة وإعادة الزراعة في غيرمكانه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدمير في الأنسجة وعظام الفك، هذا الخطأ سوف يسبب تكاليف باهظة الثمن. جديرٌ بالإشارة إلى أن الجزء الأكثر تكلفة ليس في عملية الزراعة ذاتها، ولكن في العمل الجراحي نفسه. ومن الطبيعي إذا كان هناك تلف سابق في اللثة أو العظم، سوف يرفع ذلك من تكلفة العمل الجراحي. وكلما كان طبيب الأسنان أكثر خبرة ومهارة كلما واجهتك هذه المشاكل بدرجة اقل.

زراعة الاسنان في ايران | آريا مدتور

صور قبل و بعد زراعة الاسنان

فيديوهات تجارب المرضى

تجربة هشام من بلجيكا مع زراعة الشعر في ايران

عروضنا

عرض هوليود سمايل في طهران
تجميل الأذن في طهران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في طهران
عرض عملية تكبير المؤخرة في طهران
تكميم المعدة في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في ايران

Dental implants: Missing a tooth can affect both the self-confidence and the physical health. These days’ cosmetic dental implants can offer you a life-time beauty in appearance and a natural smile. Implants are nowadays known for their great durability and 95% success rate.

Dental implants are a way of enhancing a person’s smile and improving his or her overall oral health, as a missing tooth is considered a cosmetic defect for all people today.

What to do first?

While the majority of tooth implant receivers are happy with the results of their procedures, it’s important to know that which doctor and what implant material you should choose when considering a dental implant. Before you decide to undergo the procedure, do a little research about the implant materials and also the guarantee that each material offers. The next step is to consult with the right dentist.

Pros of dental implants

  • The comfort you experience
    Dental implants and crowns usually make you feel more comfortable than other dental devices, such as dentures. Most patients declare that implants make them feel natural and they usually don’t have any problem eating and chewing.
  • Easy care
    Artificial teeth fixed with implants are adjustable with flossing, brushing, and routine dental checkups.
  • Durability 
    dental implants usually last for decades without any repairs or replacements needed if your dentist’s work is good enough and also the material used in it be of a high quality.
  • Easy Speech
    People wearing dentures often have speech problems such as mumbling or sometimes slurring,  the latter being a result of slipping the dentures out of place. But dental implants are jointed to the jawbone firmly without causing any problem of speaking for the patients.

Cons of dental implants

  • Price: For undergoing a dental implant, you need a surgery, so basically the price would be higher than any dental services.
  • Potential complications during and after the surge: Like any other surgery, there are also risks associated with dental implants. These include mild pain during and after the process, as well as slight bleeding at the surgical spot.

What are the risks of an implant procedure?

Implant Rejection

For having a successful result, the dental implant needs to be jointed to the bone. If this won’t happen, the implant will be at risk of losing and falling out. Rejection is generally not painful, but the loosened implant will not be able to support the false teeth any longer.

Injury in oral area

During the process you may encounter a light bleeding in your surrounding teeth, or your jaw.

Sinus Problems

In some rare cases, cosmetic dental implants will cause patients mild sinus problems. This Problem will only happen when dental implants are located in the back part of your upper jaw, right near the sinus cavity. The implant placement can puncture the sinus cavity, but as said before this is not a common problem.

Nerve Damage

In case your dentist is not skilled enough you may experience some discomforts because of harm to the surrounding nerves or gum or damaging blood vessels near them. The Signs of damaged nerves or tissue usually are swelling and a numbness.

Dental implants prices options

There are several cheaper alternatives for dental implants. In case you want to incur less expenses for a tooth implant, you can ask for a cheaper method.

In one method, the dentist will grind down the two adjacent teeth to create a support structure for the replacement of the tooth. This process will probably lead to tooth decay and maybe you will need a root canal in the future.

Another way is that patients usually ask for a bridge because it’s convenient and some insurances support them in their home country.

Some people would go with dentures which cost them about $2000 to $4000 per plate and $4000 to $8000 for a full set, depending on the quality. If you want to do it in Iran the cost would be less than half of these. But you need to keep in mind that dentures don’t last for lifetime but implants do. Dentures need to be replaced every 5 to 10 years and sometimes people have problems with them while eating or chewing.

Although dental implants may seem expensive, they will worth the price considering how long they will last for you. Dental implants are also usually considered being more firm than natural teeth and are wholly functional.

What are the price factors of a dental implant procedure?

A dental implant is, usually a titanium device located in a patient’s jawbone in order to attach an artificial tooth to jaw. Basically the cost of an implant is dependent on the patient’s individual condition as associated with the quality of the surrounding tissue like gums and also the bone which the implant will be placed in.

The positioning of a dental implant is a very delicate procedure. If the implant is not located properly, it causes you severe pain and discomfort. On the other hand, the process of removing and relocating a misplaced implant can lead to the destruction of both tissue and the bone and will cause you expensive costs. It should be noted that the most expensive part of the process is not the implant itself, but is the surgery. If there has been previous damage to the gums or bone, basically the price of the surgery will go higher. The more your dentist is experienced and skilled the less you encounter these problems.

Contact Us For Dental implants

Send your request now to WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram/Imo number +989129570479 or E-Mail Info@Arimedtour.com and ask questions about the treatment you have in mind to receive our doctor’s answer. You can also click on the button below and fill out the form.

 WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU SEND YOUR REQUEST?

  • You ask questions about your desired treatment.
  • Your request will be reviewed by our doctors at AriaMedTour.
  • Doctor’s Assistant will contact you via the communication platform you have selected in the form, to provide you with consultation and further information.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

medical tourism testimonial video
general surgery testimonial
hair transplant testimonial Swedish patient in Iran

Before and After Dental implants Photos

Related Cosmetic Dentistry Posts

orthodontics in Iran
dentures in Iran
oral health services in Iran
Hollywood-smile-Package-in-Tehran
dental implants, crowns and bridges
dental implants, crowns and bridges

People who viewed this procedure also were interested in these packages

Nose Job Package iran
rhinoplasty package in mashhad
revision rhinoplasty package in Tehran
hair transplant package in Mashhad
gastric sleeve in Mashhad
Dr Yahyavi rhinoplasty package
dental implants package in Tehran
gastric bypass package in Tehran
breast augmentation package in tehran
ear surgery package in iran
© Aria Medical Tourism. All Rights Reserved.
Need help? Ask us a question!

We are here to help you! Do not hesitate to ask us anything. Click below to start chat.

Doctor's Assistant

Hoda

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Amirhossein

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Mandana

Online

Doctor's Assistant

Yasha

Online

Doctor's Asistant

Ency

Online

Surgeon's Assistant

Dr. Mohammad

Online

HodaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

AmirhosseinIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

MandanaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

YashaIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

EncyIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00

Dr. MohammadIm a doctor's assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hello, Welcome to AriaMedTour. How may I assist you today? 00.00