التلقيح داخل الرحم (Intrauterine Insemination – IUI) هو علاج عقم يتطلب إيصال خلايا النطاف إلى داخل رحم المرأة من أجل تسهيل عملية التلقيح، والغاية من التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) هي إيصال مزيد من خلايا النطاف إلى أقرب ما يمكن من قناتَي فالوب وبالتالي زيادة احتمال تلقيح البويضة، ومع هذا فخلايا النطاف القادرة على تلقيح البويضة هي تلك التي لديها أعلى حركية لتندفع بالتالي في طريقها نحو الطبقة الخارجية للبويضة لتحقيق الإلقاح.

من يستفيد من التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)؟

هناك أسباب مختلفة تدفع لاستخدام التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)، ومع تعدد أسباب العقم هناك وسائل متعددة لعلاجه، وأكثر المستفيدات من التلقيح الصناعي هن النساء غير القادرات على الحمل بشكل طبيعي واللواتي يرغبن بإنجاب طفل، وكذلك النساء اللواتي يعاني أزواجهن من نوع من العقم مثل انخفاض عدد النطاف أو انخفاض في حركية هذه النطاف مرشَّحات أيضاً لعلاج العقم باستخدام التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI).

التلقيح داخل الرحم

يمكن أيضاً استخدام التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) كعلاج ملائم لأية امرأة تعاني من مشاكل في عنق الرحم قد تؤثر على قدرة النطاف على الدخول إلى الرحم، وكذلك يمكن استخدامه من أجل بعض الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل حادة في القذف. عموماً تنخفض خصوبة المرأة بعد عمر الخامسة والثلاثين لذا من الحكمة بالنسبة للأزواج غير القادرين على الإنجاب ألا يؤجلوا السعي وراء النصيحة الطبية الملائمة، والتلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) هو إحدى الوسائل المساعدة على الإنجاب والتي تمنح الفرصة للأزواج بإنجاب طفل صحي سليم.

إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)

من الضروري إجراء استشارة وفحص كامل لكلا الزوجين من أجل معرفة ما هو أنسب علاج بأعلى فرصة نجاح لحالتهما، وقبل أن يتم اعتبار التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) على أنه هو الحل قد يقوم الطبيب بفحص الزوجين لتحديد المشاكل التي منعت الزوجين من نجاح الحمل الطبيعي، وهذه الفحوصات تتضمن إجراء تحاليل لتحديد جودة النطاف وحركيتها وكذلك حالة وأعضاء نظام الإنجاب لدى المرأة للتأكد من صحة الإباضة لديها، حيث يمكن مراقبة دورة الطمث (الدورة الشهرية) لدى المرأة باستخدام تحاليل الدم والصور بالأمواج فوق الصوتية بالإضافة إلى الفحص السريري للجهاز التناسلي للمرأة، وفي هذه المرحلة قد يتم وصف بعض الأدوية، كما يمكن إجراء مزيد من الفحوصات لمن يقدم النطاف تجنباً لانتقال الأمراض.

كيفية إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم

تحضير النطاف وإجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)

عادةً ما يتم أخذ السائل المنوي من الزوج أو من متبرع آخر أو من بنك للنطاف، ويمكن استخدام عينة النطاف مثلما هي أو يتم تخزينها مجمدةً حتى يحين الوقت الملائم لنقلها إلى رحم المرأة، وتحديد الوقت الملائم أمر جوهري لأنه يجب إيصال النطاف إلى رحم المرأة في زمن قريب من زمن تحرر البويضة من المبيض، وتبعاً للطريقة المستخدمة عادةً ما يتم حقن النطاف مرتين خلال دورة العلاج نفسها.

هناك أشياء يجب القيام بها قبل تلقيح النطاف بما في ذلك تحضير العينات واختبارات سلامتها وجودتها وتمريرها عبر مرشحات من أجل تصنيفها وأخيراً غسلها، وبعد ذلك يتم إيصال النطاف المحضَّرة إلى داخل الرحم مباشرةً باستخدام محقنة وأنبوب ناعم بحيث يمكنها أن تجد طريقها نحو قناة فالوب.

تحضير النطاف من أجل التلقيح داخل الرحم

مخاطر التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) وآثاره الجانبية

قد تحدث حالات تفشل فيها عملية التلقيح ويتم تكرار دورة التلقيح دون أي نجاح في حدوث الحمل، وهذا الوضع يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الاكتئاب، كما أن هناك آثاراً جانبية من المرجَّح أن تنجم عن الأدوية التي يتم تناولها وليس عن التلقيح بحد ذاته. وقد تشعر بعض المريضات بالألم، وفي بعض الحالات قد يُتبَع الألم بتورم في المبيضين ناجم عن متلازمة التحريض الفائق للمبايض (OHSS)، حيث يحدث التورم أحياناً حول مكان الحقن. والآثار الجانبية الأخرى للتلقيح داخل الرحم قد تتضمن الشعور بالغثيان مع الميل إلى التقيؤ بالإضافة إلى الصداع واضطرابات في الرؤية والهبَّات الساخنة وتشنج العضلات وانتفاخ الجسم.

هناك أيضاً مضاعفات الولادة أو الآثار الجانبية لما بعد الولادة بما في ذلك الولادة المبكرة وولادة طفل منخفض الوزن أو غير مكتمل النمو وكذلك هناك السكري الذي يتطلب من المريضة أن تلازم السرير بعد عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI). تقل الآثار الجانبية ومخاطر الولادة المبكرة من خلال إجراء نقاشات مع الطبيب المتخصص من أجل تناول الأدوية الملائمة، لكن بشكل عام يمكن القول إن الآثار الجانبية للتلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) قليلة نوعاً ما والعديد من النساء يجدن أن عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم تمر دون شعور بالألم تقريباً.

التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)

العناية اللازمة بعد عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)

البقاء مستريحة في السرير بشكل كامل لمدة أسبوع تقريباً يؤدي إلى حفظ طاقة الجسم، وينبغي بالضرورة تجنب الأنشطة البدنية والتمارين الرياضية القاسية باستثناء المشي غير السريع لمدة أسبوعين بعد عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)، كما ينصح بتناول كميات ملائمة من طعام غني بالبروتين وشرب مقادير كافية من الماء، وكذلك ينصح بإبقاء الرحم دافئاً ومحمياً.

قد يكون من الضروري مراجعة الطبيب بعد حوالي أسبوع من العملية حيث يتم قياس مستوى البروجسترون وكذلك سماكة بطانة الرحم، فهذا يساعد في إيجاد دلائل فيما إذا كانت عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) ناجحة، وكذلك يقوم الطبيب عندها بوصف الأدوية المناسبة.

التلقيح داخل الرحم في ايران

بغض النظر عن عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم هناك عدة معاملات خارجية تجعل التلقيح داخل الرحم عملية خالية من العناء وتؤدي إلى راحة المريضة، وهذه المعاملات تتعلق بمهارة الجراح وخبرته وبجودة العيادة التخصصية أو المشفى التي يتم إجراء العملية فيها، كما أن انخفاض التكلفة بالإضافة إلى هذه المعاملات يزيد من راحة المريضة التي تختار عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم على أنها العلاج الملائم لها.

هناك أسباب تتعلق بالجودة وكذلك فوائد مالية في اختيار إيران كمقصد لهذا النوع من العلاج، فمن بين أفضل العيادات التخصصية لعلاج العقم في العالم تتربع عيادات معالجة العقم الإيرانية في موقع متقدم من حيث جودة علاجات العقم وفعاليتها فيها، ومن أفضل هذه العيادات معهد رايان وعيادة ابن سينا التخصصية في معالجة العقم اللذين يمتازان باحتوائهما لمراكز أبحاث ومختبرات عالية التخصص وامتلاكهما لخبرة سنوات طوال في معالجة العقم.

تختلف تكلفة عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) كثيراً باختلاف العيادات التخصصية لمعالجة العقم، ومن البديهي أن التكاليف المنخفضة لهذا النوع من الجراحات في ايران تجعلها مقصداً رائجاً وجيداً لإجراء هذا النوع من العلاج بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون بإجراء هذه العملية بتكلفة معقولة.

كلفة التلقيح داخل الرحم في ايران

عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم ليست باهظة التكلفة لكنها تحتاج إلى خبرة عالية لإجرائها، وهي أقل تكلفة بالمقارنة مع عملية أطفال الأنابيب (IVF)، وقد تستدعي الحاجة أحياناً إلى تبرع بالنطاف من طرف ثالث أو تأمينها من بنك النطاف، ومثلما ذكرنا آنفاً فإن عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) الناجحة تتطلب أحياناً تكرار دورة علاجها، وكل هذه الشروط قد تزيد من كلفة العلاج. الحد الأدنى لتكلفة عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) هو بين 300$ و1000$، لكن التكلفة تزداد إن كانت هناك حاجة لتأمين النطاف من متبرع وتبعاً لما يطلبه الطبيب من فحوصات وشروط للعناية بعد العملية. بفضل التقدم العلمي في مجال التلقيح الصناعي في ايران تمكن الكثير من الأزواج من الحصول على هذا العلاج بتكلفة تقل عن ثلث كلفتها في البلدان الأخرى بما في ذلك دول المنطقة وآسيا الشرقية، حيث تبدأ كلفة التلقيح داخل الرحم في ايران من 100$.

عرض محدود بمناسبة عيد الحب: احصل على جلسة استحمام بالمياه المعدنية الصحية مجاناً أو على إقامة ليلة فندقية مجاناًاحجز الآن
+

Intrauterine Insemination (IUI), is a fertility treatment which involves introducing sperm cells into a woman’s womb to facilitate fertilization. The intention of IUI is to bring more sperm cells as near as possible to the fallopian tubes and subsequently increase the possibility of egg fertilization. Nevertheless, only the sperm cells can fertilize the egg that has the most mobility and so push their own way through the outer layer of egg to achieve fertilization.

Who benefits from IUI?

There are different reasons why IUI is used. The causes of infertility are numerous so are the means of treating them. The beneficiaries of artificial insemination are women who are in state of relationship that are not able to have a pregnancy within natural mean and would like to have their own child. The single mums or women whose male partners suffer somehow from some type of infertility, such as low sperm numbers or their sperms have lost their mobility, are candidates for IUI.

Intrauterine Insemination may also be used as a proper treatment for anyone with the cervical problem which may affect sperms ability to enter the uterus. Some men suffer severe ejaculation dysfunction. Generally, after the age of 35, female fertility decreases, so it is wise that infertile couples do not postpone seeking appropriate medical advice. IUI is one of the assisted reproduction methods that provides couples with a chance of having a healthy baby.

IUI procedure

A consultation and complete examination are necessary for each patient, individuals or couples for finding the most appropriate treatment with the highest chance of success. Before intrauterine insemination (IUI) be practiced as a solution, doctors may examine couples to diagnose any issue that has stopped couples form naturally achieving pregnancy. These examinations include tests to define sperm quality, its mobility or motility, also female reproductive system conditions and organs for the success of ovulation. Using blood tests, ultrasound or other related tests Female menstrual cycle may be observed, plus physical observation of woman external genital. In this stage, some drugs can be prescribed. Further tests on the donor are considered for prevention of transmission of diseases.

IUI procedure

Sperm preparation and Procedure

Semen is usually taken from male partner, third donor or sperm bank. The sperm sample can be used raw or stored and frozen for the proper time to be transferred to the female’s uterus. Timing is critical because it needs to be introduced to woman uterus close to the time that egg is released from the ovary. Considering what method is used, sperm is usually inserted twice, within a treatment cycle.

There are actions undertaken before insemination of sperms, including preparation of samples, assessment for safety, quality and quantity, passing them through filtering for grading and finally washing. After all, using a syringe and fine tube, the prepared sperm cells are introduced directly into the chamber of the uterus so they can find their own way towards the uterine tube.

IUI

Intrauterine Insemination (IUI) risks and side effects

There may be times when fertilization fails and the cycle is repeated without any success in pregnancy. The situation can cause depression. There are side effects which are more likely to be caused by drugs rather than insemination operation itself. Patients also may feel pain. In some cases, pain is followed by swelling of ovaries resulted from ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (OHSS). Occasionally, swelling happens around the injection spot. Other side effects of IUI can be feeling of sickness with a tendency to vomit (nausea), headaches, visual disturbances, hot flashes, muscle cramps and bloating.

There are also birth complications or after birth side effects including premature delivery, low birth weight, developmental problems, and diabetes that may require patients to take bed rest after IUI. Having discussion with the specialist for taking appropriate drugs will lower side effects and deduct delivery problem risks. Having said that, IUI side effects are fairly minimal and many women find the IUI procedure almost painless.

IUI post-operative cares

Having a complete bed rest for almost a week after IUI operation, conserve the body’s energy. Avoiding harsh physical activities and exercise, except light walking, is a must for two weeks after IUI. Taking adequate amount of protein-rich foods and drinking sufficient water is recommended. It is also suggested to keep the womb warm and protected.

Visiting the doctor may be necessary around a week after ovulation, so levels of progesterone can be measured, also the lining of uterine. It helps to find indications of whether IUI has been effective. Proper medication is prescribed by the doctor.

IUI in Iran

Disregard of the insemination procedure, there are some external factors that make IUI a hassle-free operation and ease of mind for needed applicants. These factors are dependent on proficiency and experience of surgeon and quality of clinics that IUI takes place in. Cost efficiency added to the factors mentioned above brings luck to applicants who choose intrauterine insemination as a proper treatment.

There are quality reasons and financial benefits in choosing Iran as a destination for this type of treatment. Among top clinics for fertility treatments around the world, Iranian fertility clinics are highly valued in regard to the quality and effectiveness of their fertility treatments. Two Iranian clinics “Royan Institute” and “Avicenna Fertility Clinic” with highly specialized research centers and labs and long background in reproduction are among the best.

Apart from quality, cost of IUI operation varies considerably between fertility clinics. Obviously, low costs of this type of surgeries in Iran makes Iran a good destination to get this type of treatment for those willing to undergo an affordable one.

IUI cost in Iran

Intrauterine Insemination (IUI) is not very expensive but it requires professional expertise. It is less costly and less expensive compared to in vitro fertilization (IVF).  Sometimes semen needs to be provided by third-party donor or by the sperm bank. As mentioned earlier, a successful IUI operation, sometimes requires the treatment cycle to be repeated. In sum, all these conditions raise the cost of the treatment. The minimum cost of IUI is usually between $300 to $1000. However, the price increases depending on whether sperm is provided by the partner or third-party donor, also what package of examination and post care treatments advised. Thanks to advances in artificial insemination in Iran, affordable prices of artificial insemination in Iran caused many couples to receive the treatment in less than a third of its cost in other countries, including regional and Eastern Asian nations. IUI cost in Iran starts from $100.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

nose surgery in iran - omani patient
featured image french patient parviz safi

Before and After Photos

nose job before after Iran
weight loss Before After iran
breast augmentation Before After iran
Hair Transplant Before After iran
butt lift Before After iran
liposuction Before After iran
lip augmentationBefore After iran
blepharoplasty Before After iran
botox Before After iran
forehead contouring Before After iran
thigh lift Before After iran
cheek augmentation Before After iran
arm lift Before After iran
face lift Before After iran
otoplasty ear Before After iran

People who viewed this procedure also were interested in these packages

Nose Job Package iran
rhinoplasty package in mashhad
revision rhinoplasty package in Tehran
hair transplant package in Mashhad
gastric sleeve in Mashhad
Dr Yahyavi rhinoplasty package
dental implants package in Tehran
gastric bypass package in Tehran
breast augmentation package in tehran
ear surgery package in iran

© Aria Medical Tourism. All Rights Reserved.
Limited Christmas Offer: Save up to 10% On All TreatmentsBOOK NOW!
+