تيجان الاسنان
في ايران

نقدم خدمات تيجان الاسنان في أفضل عيادات الأسنان

من خلال عروض شاملة بأسعار مناسبة

ليس عليك أن تصرف كل نقودك إن فقدت إحدى أسنانك، بل يمكنك إصلاح أسنانك في بلد آخر لتوفر المال. فمع خدمات طب الاسنان الممتازة وذات الأسعار المعقول على حدٍّ سواء تُعتبر ايران إحدى أفضل وجهات السياحة الطبية لعلاج الاسنان في العالم، فماذا تنتظر إذاً؟

تيجان الاسنان في ايران: كل ما تحتاج معرفته

بينما يسافر الكثير من الناس لمشاهدة آثار الفرس القديمة فإن بعضهم يختارون هذا البلد كوجهة للسياحة الطبية لإجراء علاج الاسنان، وهذا عائد إلى أن هذا البلد يقدِّم الكثير من الإيجابيات في هذا المجال، ومن هذه الإيجابيات خدمات علاج الاسنان عالية الجودة والاسعار المعقولة وأطباء الاسنان ذوي الخبرة العالية.

ومن أجل تيجان الاسنان فقد برزت ايران كمنافس لا يضاهى من حيث التكلفة والفعالية، ولهذا خصصنا هذه المقالة لنشرح لك كل ما تحتاج عن تيجان الاسنان في ايران.

ما هي تيجان الاسنان؟


تاج الاسنان (أو تاج السن) هو تعويض سني ثابت يركب على سن موجود أو على غرسة سن (جذر سن مثبت بطريقة زراعة الاسنان) من قبل طبيب أسنان، حيث تفيد تيجان الاسنان في تغطية وحماية الاسنان المتأذية أو المكسورة أو المزروعة.

بالإضافة إلى تقوية السن فإن التاج يحسن مظهر الاسنان أو شكلها أو تراصفها مع بعضها، ويمكن وضع تاج الاسنان فوق غرسة سن من أجل الحصول على سن صناعي يشبه السن الطبيعي في شكلة وبنيته ويحقق وظيفته أيضاً.

متى أحتاج إلى تاج الاسنان؟

قد تحتاج إلى تركيب تاج الاسنان في إحدى الحالات التالية:

  • إذا كنتَ قد أجريتَ علاجاً للقناة اللبية لإحدى أسنانك.
  • إذا كانت لديك حشوة قديمة وسقطت.
  • إذا كان سنك المحشو ضعيفاً ويحتاج إلى تدعيم.
  • إذا كان لديك سن ضعيف يحتاج إلى الحماية من الانكسار.
  • إذا كانت لديك أسنان مصفرة أو ذات شكل غير مناسب.
  • إذا كان لديك سن متصدع أو متأذٍّ أو مكسور بسبب نخر أو أي سبب آخر.
  • إذا كنتَ تريد وضع جسر أسنان.
  • إذا كنتَ قد أجريت زراعة سن يحتاج إلى تركيب جسر فوقه.
تيجان الاسنان في ايران

تيجان الاسنان من أجل تغطية وحماية الاسنان المحشوة أو المنخورة أو الضعيفة أو المزروعة.

لماذا ايران مناسبة لتركيب تيجان الاسنان فيها؟

لدى إيران سمعة ممتازة في إجراء علاجات طب الاسنان لمرضى من بلدان في الشرق الأوسط وأروبا، حيث يجذب هذا البلد كثيراً من الناس نظراً للجودة العالية لعلاجات الاسنان فيه والتي تتوافق مع المعياريات العالمية والتي لا تكلف إلا جزءاً ضئيلاً من كلفتها في بلدان أخرى.

بحسب الإحصائيات الرسمية هناك حالياً أكثر من 25,000 طبيب أسنان يقدمون مختلف خدمات طب الاسنان في ايران، وعيادات الاسنان الخاصة عالية التجهيز حاضرة في كافة مدن ايران، حيث تتمتع عيادات الاسنان هذه بتوافر أحدث التقنيات والأجهزة العالمية فيها من أجل تأمين أفضل علاجات الاسنان سواء للمواطنين الإيرانيين أو للمرضى الأجانب، فعيادات الاسنان في ايران ليست مختلفة عن أفضل عيادات الاسنان التي قد تراها في العديد من الدول المتقدمة.

كيف يتم صنع و تركيب تاج الاسنان في ايران؟

في البداية يقوم طبيب الاسنان بإجراء تخدير موضعي للثة السن المتأذي، وبعد ذلك ينبغي تحضير السن من أجل استقبال التاج، وللقيام بهذا يقوم طبيب الاسنان ببرد السن وحفه من الخارج لتحضيره من أجل وضع التاج عليه. إذا كان التجويف أوالنخر أكبر من أن يسمح ببقاء أية بنية سنية لتتم تغطيتها فسيقوم طبيب الاسنان بإنشاء قاعدة تاج أولاً.

طريقة عمل تيجان الاسنان في ايران

طريقة عمل تيجان الاسنان

أنواع تيجان الاسنان

مع وجود العديد من مزايا تيجان الاسنان يمكنك اختيار تركيب تاج الاسنان لكنك تتساءل مع هي انواع تاج الاسنان التي يناسبك أكثر، لهذا نعرض لك مختلف افضل انواع تيجان الأسنان مع مزايا كل منها:

تاج الاسنان الخزفي أو السيراميكي

يمكن مطابقة لون هذه المواد مع لون أسنانك الطبيعية بدقة تامة، ولهذا فإن الخزف والسيراميك تُستخدم من أجل تيجان الاسنان الامامية.

تيجان الاسنان الخزفية الملبسة على معدن

إن لصق الخزف على قشرة معدنية داخلية يشكل خياراً رائعاً عندما ترغب بالحصول على المتانة والجمال في الوقت نفسه، فهذه التيجان تؤمِّن متانة أعلى مما تؤمنه التيجان الخزفية.

التيجان الراتنجية

رغم أن سعر تيجان الاسنان الراتنجية المنخفض قد يلفت انتباهك إلا أنه عليك أن تعلم أن الراتنج (أو الريزين) عرضة للكسر والتحلل، لذلك فإنها ستتلف مع مرور الوقت.

تيجان الذهب أو الخلائط المعدنية

المواد الأخرى المستخدمة في صنع التيجان هي الذهب والخلائط المعدنية، وهذه الخلائط أقوى من الخزف عادةً، وهي لا تؤذي أنسجة اللثة مع مرور الوقت، لكن لونها غير مرغوب للكثير من الناس، ولهذا فهي تُستخدم عادةً من أجل تيجان الاسنان الخلفية.

تكلفة تيجان الاسنان في ايران

إن أسعار تيجان الاسنان في ايران تتراوح بين 120$ و 200$، وتكلفة تاج الاسنان هذه تتضمن كافة التكاليف ذات الصلة بما في ذلك التخدير وأجور الطبيب وغير ذلك.

من خلال تركيب تاج الاسنان في ايران ستوفر بين 30% و70% من التكلفة التي تدفعها لإجراء العلاج نفسه في بلدان أخرى، مثلاً يبلغ سعر تاج الاسنان بين 800$ و3,000$ في الولايات المتحدة بحسب نوعه، ونفس الخدمة تكلف حتى 2,000$ في بريطانيا وحتى 2500$ في أستراليا.

فترة ما بعد تركيب تيجان الاسنان

هناك فترة قصيرة للنقاهة بعد تلبيس تاج الاسنان، ستشعر بشيء من الخدر حول السن الذي قمتَ بتلبيسه لعدة ساعات، وقد تعاني من درجة ألم وانزعاج لعدة أيام تلي تركيب تاج الاسنان. أحياناً يحدث رض وورم في منطقة السن الذي أجري تلبيسه، كما أن التهيج عادي أيضاً مع هذا العلاج. ستتلاشى كل هذه الاعراض خلال عدة أيام أو في غضون أسبوع.

نتائج وضع تيجان الاسنان

تيجان الاسنان تعطيك مظهراً طبيعياً منسجماً مع أسنانك الأصلية.

ما الذي ينبغي القيام به بعد لصق تيجان الاسنان؟

عليك أن تتجنب مضغ الطعام القاسي مثل مكعبات الثلج والأشياء القاسية حتى تتجنب إيذاء تاجك الجديد، لا تكسر قشور المكسرات بأسنانك وخاصةً عندما تكون قد وضعت تيجاناً أو أجريت زراعة شعر.

عليك أن تحافظ على سلامة لثتك وأسنانك من خلال تنظيفها بفرشاة الاسنان ومعجون أسنان بالفلورايد ثلاث مرات أو مرتين يومياً بالإضافة إلى تنظيفها بخيط الاسنان بشكل شبه يومي، كما ينبغي عليك مراجعة طبيب الاسنان بشكل متكرر من أجل إجراء الفحوصات الدورية وتنظيف أسنانك ولثتك كل فترة من الزمن.

تيجان الاسنان والجسور

بينما تقوم تيجان الاسنان بتغطية السن المتأذي أو السن المزروع فإن جسور الاسنان تغطي وتملأ الفراغ الذي يتركه سن مفقود أو فراغ بين تاجين، يتثبت جسر الاسنان في مكانه لأنه يرتبط بالسنين المجاورين. خلافاً لـ أطقم الاسنان المتحركة لا يمكن ازالة تاج الاسنان وجسر الاسنان إلا من قِبل طبيب الاسنان.

مثلما هي حال تيجان الاسنان يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدة مواد من أجل جسور الاسنان، وسيساعدك طبيب الاسنان في اتخاذ القرار حيال ما هو النوع الأنسب لك تبعاً لموضع السن المفقود والحالة العامة لأسنانك وكذلك تبعاً للميزانية التي ترصدها لتركيب جسر الاسنان.





أسئلة شائعة عن تيجان الاسنان في ايران

كم يدوم تاج الاسنان؟

تدوم تيجان الاسنان طويلاً (أكثر من 15 عاماً). وفي حالات نادرة يحدث تخلخل أو سقوط تاج الاسنان من مكانه، والأمر الأهم الذي تحتاج لوضعه بحسبانك حتى تتجنب هذه المشكلة هو الحفاظ على مستوى جيد من نظافة الفم والأسنان.

هل تركيب تاج الاسنان يؤلم؟

تيجان الاسنان غير مؤلمة بحد ذاتها، لكنك قد تشعر بشيء من الألم وعدم الراحة في الأيام القليلة الأولى التي تلي وضع تيجان الاسنان.

ما هي مضاعفات واضرار تيجان الاسنان؟

هناك آثار جانبية لكل العلاجات، وبالنسبة لتيجان الاسنان فإن مضاعفاتها تتضمن الحساسية المستمرة (للهواء والمأكولات والمشروبات الباردة والساخنة مثلاً) وشيء من الألم عند العض عليها وتخلخل لصق تاج الاسنان عن الجذر أو الغرسة بالإضافة إلى انكسار التاج وأمراض اللثة (التي تنتج عن قلة الاهتمام بتنظيف الفم والأسنان). لكن مشاكل تيجان الاسنان هذه ليست شائعة الحدوث ويمكن السيطرة عليها وتقليل آثارها عند ملاحظتها.

هل يمكن اصلاح تيجان الاسنان إن تشققت أو انكسرت؟

بشكل عام يمكن لطبيب الاسنان اصلاح تيجان الاسنان المتشققة أو المكسورة، لكن القدرة على إصلاحها تعتمد على نوع الأذى الذي تعرض له التاج وعلى نوع التاج بحد ذاته.

فيديوهات تجارب مرضى طب الاسنان

عروض فصل الربيع الخاصة: احصل على حسومات حتى 10 % على كافة عمليات التجميلاحجز الآن
+

Dentel Crowns in Iran

High-quality dental crown services at best dental clinics, offered with full-service packages at fair prices.

Dentel Crowns in Iran

High-quality dental crown services at best dental clinics, offered with full-service packages at fair prices.

You don’t have to go bankrupt if you’ve missed your teeth. You need to get them fixed in another country and save money instead. With affordable yet effective dental services, Iran’s considered as one of the best dental tourism destinations in the world. So, what are you waiting for?

Wondering what this packages actually brings to you?

This exclusively-produced documentary shows a typical medical tour we arrange for our medical tourists. Watch the video to get an understanding of the services we provide to our medical tourists in package. This documentary film features a medical tourist named Cecilia who made a trip from Norway to Iran through us for a rhinoplasty as well as a cosmetic dental procedure. The whole process is filmed from the time she arrived at the airport until she departed Iran.

About our hotels

We work with a select group of three- to five-star hotels in Tehran and other cities. Depending on the type of package you choose and the location of the hospital or clinic where you are going to receive the treatment, we arrange the most suitable hotel for you. The name, details, and photos of the hotel will be sent to you ahead of time.

Asset 2

Our Rhinoplasty Patients Have Something To Tell You

See why people choose us as their facilitator to get their nose surgery done in Iran.

Haven’t decided yet? Let us help you, it’s free

You don’t have to go bankrupt if you’ve missed your teeth. You need to get them fixed in another country and save money instead. With affordable yet effective dental services, Iran’s considered as one of the best dental tourism destinations in the world. So, what are you waiting for?

Dental crowns in Iran: all you need to know?

While many people are traveling to Iran to visit the ancient land of Persia, some are choosing this country as their dental tourism destination. This is because the country brings many advantages in this regard to the table. These include, but are not limited to, high-quality dentistry services, low prices, and proficient dentists.

For dental crowns, this country has emerged as an unbeatable rival in terms of cost and efficacy. That’s why we dedicated this post to explain all you need to know about dental crowns in Iran.

What are dental crowns?

Dental crowns (or tooth crowns) are basically prosthetic fixed devices adjusting into existing teeth or implants by a prosthodontist or a dentist. Crowns or caps cover and restore a damaged/broken tooth or implant.

Besides strengthening the tooth, a crown improves the appearance, shape or alignment of your tooth. A crown can also be placed on top of an implant to provide a functional tooth-like shape and structure.

When is a dental crown needed?

You may need to get a crown if:

  • You’ve had a root canal therapy,
  • You had a filling long time ago and it has fallen out,
  • Your filled tooth needs support,
  • You have a weak tooth which needs to be protected from fracturing,
  • You have a discolored or misshaped tooth,
  • Your tooth is cracked, damaged or broken due to decay or some other reasons,
  • You want to attach a bridge, or
  • You’ve got a dental implant which needs a crown placement.

different types of dental crowns made of different materials like gold alloys or porcelain

Why Iran for getting dental crowns?

Iran has an excellent reputation in offering dental procedures to patients from both the Middle Eastern and western countries. The country attracts many people for the high standards of dental procedures which cost a fraction of the price in other countries.

According to government officials, there are currently 25,000 active dentists offering various dental services in Iran. Well-equipped private dentistry clinics are present across major cities of Iran which make use of the latest technologies and equipment to provide the most effective treatments to both national and international patients. Dentistry clinics in Iran, indeed, are no different than the clinics you’d see in many developed countries.

How is a dental crown done in Iran?

At first, the dentist applies local anesthesia to the underlying gum of the damaged tooth. Then, the tooth shall be prepared to receive the crown. To this end, the dentist may file down and rub the tooth to prepare it for the crown placement. If the cavity or decay does not leave any structure to be covered, the dentist will create a crown base first.

After the tooth is ready, the dentist makes an impression of it. The impression is used for creating a suitable crown. After this session (after 2-3 days), you’ll receive the crown. In this step, the crown will be placed and cemented on top of your tooth.

Typically, you will get the crown within 2 sessions. Every session takes about 1-2 hours. For the whole procedure, you’ll need to stay in the country for about 3 days.

dental crowns procedure in iran step by step

Different types of dental crowns

With the many advantages of a crown, you may choose to get a crown but wonder what type of dental crown would work better for you. So, here are the different types of crowns and their advantages:

Porcelain or ceramic crowns

These crowns can be matched perfectly to the color of your natural teeth. So, they are used when a front tooth is damaged.

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crowns

Porcelain bonded to a metal shell is a great option when both the strength and beauty are desired. These crowns provide more strength compared to that of a porcelain crown.

Resin crowns

Although the low price of resin crowns may catch your eyes, you need to know that resin is prone to fracture and decay. So, they will wear down as time goes by.

Crowns made of gold or metal alloys

Other materials used in crowns are gold and metal alloys. These alloys are generally stronger than porcelain. They do not wear away the underlying gum tissue over time. However, their color is not desired by many. So, they are used/recommended for back teeth.

Dental crowns cost in Iran

Dental crowns prices in Iran starts from around $270. This price includes all the related fees including medication, dentist’s visits, etc.

Getting teeth crowns in this country, you’ll be able to save from 30% up to 70% of the cost you’d pay for the same procedure in other countries. For example, a dental crown, depending on the type, costs from $800 to $3,000 in the US. The same service costs up to $2,000 and $2,500 in England and Australia, respectively.

Dental crowns recovery

There’s a short period of recovery after getting a tooth crown. You’ll feel numbness around your tooth for some hours after the placement. You may experience some degree of pain and discomfort for a few days following the procedure. There’s sometimes bruising and swelling at the affected spot. Irritation is also normal. All these signs will subside within a few days or a week.

a girl with brown hair standing in front of the camera and smiling with her crowned teeth

Things to do after getting teeth crowns

You should avoid chewing hard foods, like ice or other hard objects to prevent damage to your new crown. Do not open nuts like pistachio with your teeth especially when you have crowns on implants.

You should keep your gums and teeth healthy by brushing them with fluoride toothpaste three times or twice a day and flossing them almost daily. For doing the checkup and other professional services you need to see your dentist regularly.

Dental crowns vs. bridges

While crowns cover a damaged tooth or dental implant, bridges cover and fill in the gap made by a missing tooth or the space between two crowns. The bridge is kept in place as it’s attached to the neighboring teeth or crowns. Unlike removable dentures, bridges and crowns cannot be removed except by a dentist.

As with crowns, you can have a variety of choices for the materials for bridges. Your dentist will help you decide which one is more preferable for you, depending on the location of the missing teeth, personal and dental condition of each patient and the budget of the patient.

Frequently Asked Questions About Dental Crowns

Crowns will last for a long time (more than 15 years). In some rare occasions, they may get loose or fall out of the position. The most important thing you need to consider to prevent this problem is to have good oral hygiene.

Teeth crowns are not painful. You may feel some levels of pain and discomfort only for the first days after crown placement procedure.

There’s a side of complications for all procedures. For dental crowns, complications include continuous sensitivity (e.g. to air, hot or cold foods or drinks), pain when biting, crown detachment from an implant, crown breaking, and gum disease (resulted from poor oral hygiene). These problems do not regularly happen and can be controlled if observed.

Chipped or broken crowns can be repaired by your dentist. The procedure depends on the type of damage and the crown itself.

Contact Us Via Whatsapp

© Aria Medical Tourism. All Rights Reserved 2020.