الجلد باعتباره الجزء الأكبر والأكثر وضوحا من الجسم، يتعرض الجلد لجميع أنواع المخاطر الخارجية والاذية. من حب الشباب والتجاعيد وحروق الشمس والندبات، وقائمة من مشاكل الجلد التي لا نهايه لها. بالإضافة إلى الأسباب الخارجية التي تساهم في الظروف المذكورة، فإن العمر هو أيضًا عامل آخر يؤثر على جودة جلد البشر. مع تقدم بالشيخوخة تظهرالهالات السوداء، ترهل الجلد، التجاعيد الخ. والحاجة إلى علاجات ذات جودة عالية قادرة على رعاية فعالة لهذه القضايا تبدو مقنعة. واحد من افضل الابتكارات و ذو كفاءة عالية في مجال علاج العناية بالبشرة هو العلاج بالليزر. شعاع الأشعة السحرية التي لديها الكثير لتقدمه.

العلاج بالليزر

يبدو أن العلاج بالليزر أحدث ثورة في صناعة الجمال في العلاجات التجميلية غير جراحية. وباعتبارها أساليب غير جراحية، فإن النتائج التي تنتج عنها جديرة بالملاحظة وقد جذبت انتباه الكثير من الناس على مدى السنوات العديدة الماضية. من خلال اختراق الجلد (الصباغ تحت طبقات الجلد)، يعمل الليزركالخيال. بالمقارنة مع الأساليب القديمة الأكثر تقليدية والتي تستخدم السكاكين والشفرات الجراحية، العلاج بالليزر، كوسيلة غير جراحية يبدو كإغاثة كبيرة لمحبي إجراءات العناية بالبشرة. إجراء يجدد البشرة المجففة، والخشنة، وحروق الشمس، والجلد المنمش. بصرف النظر عن الإنجازات المادية الملموسة، لا ينبغي إغفال المزايا النفسية التي يكسبها هذا النوع من العلاج، والتي لا مثيل لها بأي طريقة أخرى للمعالجة.

ماذا يفعل الليزر و من هو الشخص المناسب لإجراء العلاج بالليزر؟

من خلال تبخير أو تفتيت أنسجة الجلد بلطف وبدقة، تحاول أشعة الليزر معالجة العديد من المشكلات مثل التجاعيد والندوب والعيوب. IPL يستخدم (لتسليط الضوء النبضي المكثف) لعلاج الأوعية الدموية وتصبغ الجلد. في هذا العلاج الخاص، تتم إزالة طبقات الجلد واحدة تلو الأخرى باستخدام أشعة قصيرة من الضوء الموجه إلى أجزاء محددة من الجلد.

علاج الليزر

يمكن علاج عدد من التشوهات والأمراض الجلدية من خلال العلاج بالليزر ويمكن للفرد الذي يعاني من الطرق التقليدية أن يخضع للعلاج بالليزر، ومن المؤكد أنه سيتم تحقيق نتيجة مثالية تقريبًا من تقنيات العصر الحديث:

  • الشعر والوشم غير المرغوب فيه
  • الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وبقع الشيخوخة. كل نتائج الشيخوخة على الجلد
  • ندوب حب الشباب
  • عروق العنكبوت (الدوالي)
  • جميع أنواع الوحمات
  • الهالات السوداء و ترهل جلد الاجفان
  • خطوط متجعدة حول العينين
  • خطوط العبوس و القلق
  • خطوط المدخنين
  • الآفات الوعائية
  • تفاوت لون البشرة وملمسها

كما ينظر إلى القائمة أعلاه التي يقوم بها العلاج بالليزر، حيث العديد من القضايا الجلدية (وعدد من المشاكل الأخرى غير المذكورة أعلاه) يمكن علاجها باستخدام التقنيات المبتكرة بشكل متزايد وتقوم بتحديث علاجات الليزر على أساس منتظم.

الضوء اساس العلاج

يتم استخدام الليزر التجميلي والأجهزة المستندة على الضوء (الاشعة) لتصحيح مجموعة واسعة من المخاوف التجميلية وأيضا لعلاج مختلف الاضطرابات الصباغية. يمكن لهذه الأجهزة أن تستهدف بدقة الآفة المصطبغة، مما يتسبب في ضرر أقل للأنسجة المحيطة بها. تحتوي أجهزة الليزر على الضوء والعديد من التطبيقات مثل تجانس الخطوط المتراخية، وتليين الجلد العلوي والسفلي للجفن، والقضاء على الخطوط الدقيقة في الوجه، والحد من احمرار الجلد و إزالة الشعر.

إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إزالة الشعر بالليزر هو إجراء تجميلي يستخدم شعاع الليزر لإتلاف بصيلات الشعر. يمرر شعاع الضوء المركز عبر الجلد ويمتصه الصباغ في الجريب الشعري، مما يبطئ بشكل ملحوظ نمو الشعر في المستقبل أو يمنعه تمامًا. يمكن تكرار هذا العلاج إذا كان الشعر ينمو مرة أخرى.هذا الإجراء هو أكثر فعالية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من بشرة فاتحة والشعر الداكن. الأجزاء الأكثر شيوعًا في الجسم المعالج بها لإزالة الشعر بالليزر تشمل الظهر، الصدر، الكتفين، الرقبة ومعظم الوجه، الشفة العليا والذقن.

ازالة الشعر الزائد بالليزر في ايران

ترميم الجلد بالليزر

إعادة تسطيح وترميم الجلد بالليزر والذي يسمى أيضًا التقشير بالليزر، يستخدم شعاعًا خفيفًا لمعالجة مشاكل البشرة المختلفة. يمكن أن يعطيك مظهر البشرة أكثر شبابا وأكثر نضارة وحيوية. يمكن الجمع بين هذا العلاج والإجراءات التجميلية الأخرى لتحسين مظهرك. إذا كان التجاعيد أو الندوب أو التعرض لأشعة الشمس أو الشيخوخة أو غيرها من الأسباب قد أثرت على جودة ولون بشرتك، فقد يكون تقشير الجلد بالليزر هو الحل الأنسب.

إزالة ندب حب الشباب

عندما يبدء الجلد بالشفاء من الجروح التي يسببها حب الشباب، قد تبقى الزيادة في الكولاجين في أدمة الجلد الدائمة، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور ندوب حب الشباب. من المهم أن تعالج هذه الحالة لاستعادة مظهرك وثقتك بنفسك. هناك طرق مختلفة لعلاج ندبات حب الشباب. تشمل بعض العلاجات غير الجراحية الماسك الكيميائي للجلد، والتقشير الدقيق للجلد، وتقشير الجلد بالليزر. يعتمد العلاج المناسب على نوع ندب حب الشباب.

علاج حب الشباب و الندبات الناتجة عنه بالليزر في ايران

أنواع الليزر والعلاجات المرتبطة به

ما يميز الأنواع المختلفة من الليزر هي بعض العوامل، وهي الطول الموجي وطريقة التسليم. استنادا إلى المعايير المذكورة، يمكن تصنيف أشعة الليزر؛ ومع ذلك، وبصرف النظر عن هذين العاملين الأكثر أهمية، يمكن أن يؤثر عدد من العناصر الأخرى على تصنيف أشعة الليزر: الجمع بين أشعة الليزر والغازات والأحجار الكريمة والمعادن.

ومع ذلك، فإن الفئتين واسعة النطاق هي الليزر المُذوب، ومنها غير المُذوب.

الليزر المُذوب

في هذه الطريقة ، يتم عرض طول موجي مكثف للضوء على الجلد عن طريق استخدام الطبقات الجلد الخارجية التالفة أو المعرضة لحروق الشمس. من خلال تحفيز الطبقات العميقة من الجلد، يتم تشكيل الكولاجين تحت الجلد، والنتيجة هي تحسين ملموس في الشكل والحالة العامة للتجاعيد. بعد تطبيق الليزر على الجلد، يتم وضع نوع من المرهم على الجلد. وبعد الشفاء، ستظهر بقعة الجلد الجديدة في المنطقة المعالجة بجودة أكثر نعومة ووضوح. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الليزر المُذوب: ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون و ليزر الإربيوم الإيتريوم-الألومنيوم-العقيق.

أ : ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون (co2): كطريقة تقليدية تم تأسيسها لأول مرة في الستينيات، كان لها مزايا وعيوب. من حيث أوجه القصور، يمكن القول أن هذه الفئة الفرعية الأولى ليست مناسبة لجميع بشرات الوجه وخاصة البشرة الداكنة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن تمديد فترة الاستشفاء إلى فترة أطول من المتوقع من خلال هذه العلاجات، كما أن لها تأثيرات جانبية مثل الألم والحكة وحرقة الجلد واحمرار الجلد والتندب.

من ناحية أخرى، لهذا الإجراء المذكور من بعض المزايا كما يلي: وهو مثالي لعلاج سرطان الجلد، ندبات حب الشباب، الوحمات، التجاعيد العميقة، الشامات، الجلد المترهل، أضرار أشعة الشمس ومسامير اللحم على القدمين ، وهناك أمور أخرى.

ب: ليزر الإربيوم الإيتريوم-الألومنيوم-العقيق: هذه الفئة الفرعية الثانية من أشباه الليزر هي العلاج المثالي على مستوى السطح والخطوط والتجاعيد العميقة المعتدلة في مناطق معينة من الجسم: كاليدين والوجه والصدر أو الرقبة.

الليزر غير المُذوب:

تختلف الطريقة غير المُذوبة عن طريقة المُذوبة في ذلك حيت يتم إزالة الطبقات السطحية من الجلد، من خلال التسخين المسبق للمسبر وهذا الأخير يعمل تحت سطح الجلد ويحفز نمو الكولاجين، وبالتالي شد طبقات الجلد الكامنة وتحسين لون البشرة في نفس الوقت. فهو يساعد على إزالة الخطوط الدقيقة وضرر الجلد المتخرب. يمكن تصنيف مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات القائمة على الليزر ضمن هذه الفئة الواسعة:

أ : ليزر الصباغ النابض: من خلال استهداف الأوعية الدموية وتقلصها، يقلل هذا النوع من العلاج من احمرار الجلد. يتطلب هذا الإجراء تحديدًا من 3 إلى 5 جلسات للحصول على نتائج مناسبة والتي تكون غير دائمة. هذه الطريقة تعمل بشكل أفضل لعلاج الدوالي، والحمة، علامات التمدد، والخطوط الدقيقة حول العينين.

ب: ليزر الالكسندريت: قد يفاجئك هذا النوع حيث أن هذه الطريقة من العلاج بالليزر تعمل من خلال تدمير المنطقة المستهدفة والمحددة من خلال توظيف عملية تحاليل الدم. في هذه العملية، يتم تحويل أطوال موجة ليزرية عالية الطاقة إلى حرارة لتدمر المنطقة المعينة؛ ومع ذلك، سيتم ترك المنطقة المحيطة سالمة. تعاني من الألم أثناء العلاج وهي شكوى شائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الاحمرار والحكة والتورم من بين الآثار الجانبية الأخرى السائدة. الوحمات والبقع البنية نتيجة أضرار التعرض الشمس والتصبغات ايضا هي من المرشحات المثالية لهذا النوع من العلاج.

العلاج بالليزر في ايران

العديد من عيادات الأمراض الجلدية والمراكز الخاصة في مختلف مدن إيران تقدم علاجات الليزر بأعلى جودة ممكنة. بما أن هذه العلاجات مطلوبة بشكل كبير في إيران، فإن العديد من فرص الحصول على هذه العلاجات تكون في متناول يديك بأسعار معقولة جداً. وهذا يعني، أن متوسط تكلفة تنظيف البشرة بالليزر في الولايات المتحدة تبلغ حوالي 2300 دولار، وفقا للجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل، ومعدل 875 دولارًا حتى 2500 دولار في المملكة المتحدة، مجموعة كاملة من العلاج بالليزر في ايران للجسم كله تكلفتها بمعدل 140 دولار. لذلك، ندعوك للسفر إلى إيران وأثناء إقامتك الممتعة، يمكنك الحصول على علاجك على أيدي أفضل الأطباء وأكثرهم خبرة في مرافقنا الطبية الحديثة. لدينا عيادات تجميل في طهران، شيراز، مشهد، تبريز، كيش، وأصفهان مستعدون لتقديم أفضل علاجات الليزر للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يرغبون في الحصول على بشرة صحية ومتوهجة.

As the largest and most visible part of our body, skin is exposed to all kinds of external hazards and torments. From acne and wrinkles to sunburn and scars, the list of skin conditions and abnormalities never seems to come to an end. Aside from the external causes contributing to the said conditions, age is also another factor which affects the quality of people’s skin. Aging brings dark circles, sagging skin, wrinkles etc. All said, the need for high-quality treatments capable of effectively taking care of these issues seems compelling. One highly efficient innovation in the field of skin care treatment is laser therapy; magical ray beams that have a lot to offer.  

laser therapy

Lasers seem to have revolutionized the beauty industry as non-surgical cosmetic treatments. As non-invasive methods, the results they yield are quite notable and have attracted the attention of quite a lot of people over the past several years. Through penetrating the skin (the pigment under layers of skin), lasers work their magic. Compared to older, more traditional methods which used surgical knives and blades, laser therapy, as a non-invasive method seems like a big relief to devotees of skin care procedures; a procedure that rejuvenates dried, withered, sunburnt, and freckled skin. Aside from tangible physical achievements, psychological merits gained by this type of treatment, unparalleled with any other modality of treatment, should not be overlooked.

What does laser do and who is a good candidate for laser therapy?

By gently and accurately vaporizing or ablating the skin tissues, laser beams attempt to treat various issues such as wrinkles, scars and blemishes. IPL (stands for Intense Pulsed Light) is utilized to treat blood vessels and pigmentation. In this particular treatment, layers of skin are removed one after another with the use of short beams of light directed at specific parts of the skin.

types of cosmetic laser treatments

A number of skin abnormalities and ailments are treatable through laser therapy and the individual suffering from these can undergo laser treatment, assured that almost-perfect result will be achieved from modern-day technologies:

  1. Unwanted hair and tattoos
  2. Fine lines, wrinkles, and aging spots; all results of aging of the skin
  3. Acne scars
  4. Spider veins (varicose veins)
  5. All kinds of birthmarks
  6. Dark circles and sagging eyelid skin
  7. Crow’s feet around the eyes
  8. Frown lines
  9. Smokers’ lines
  10. Vascular lesions
  11. Uneven skin tone and texture

As can be perceived from the above list, many skin issues (and a number of other problems not listed above) are treatable using the increasingly innovative technologies that modernize laser treatments on a regular basis.

Light-based treatment

Cosmetic lasers and light-based devices are used to correct a wide range of cosmetic concerns and also to treat various pigmentary disorders. These devices can precisely aim the pigmented lesion, causing minimal damage to the surrounding tissues. Laser & light-based devices have many applications such as smoothing frown lines, softening upper and lower eyelid skin, eliminating fine lines on the face, reducing skin redness and hair removal.

Laser hair removal

Laser hair removal is a cosmetic procedure which uses laser beam to damage the hair follicle. The beam of concentrated light passes through the skin and gets absorbed by the pigment in the follicle, significantly slowing future hair growth or completely preventing it. This treatment can be repeated if the hair grows again. This procedure is more effective for people with light skin and dark hair. The most common parts of the body treated by laser hair removal include the back, chest, shoulders, neck and face, mostly the upper lip and chin.

laser hair removal

Laser skin resurfacing

Laser skin resurfacing which is also called laser peel, uses a light beam to treat various skin issues. It can give you a tighter and more youthful skin appearance. This treatment can also be combined with other cosmetic procedures to improve your appearance. If wrinkles, scars, sun exposure, aging or other causes have affected the quality and color of your skin, laser skin resurfacing may be your solution.

Acne scar removal

When the skin is trying to heal the wounds caused by acne, excess of collagen in the dermis may remain permanently, which creates acne scars. It is important to treat this condition to restore your appearance and self-confidence. There are various methods to treat acne scars. Some of the non-surgical treatments include skin peels, microdermabrasion and laser skin resurfacing. The appropriate treatment depends on the acne scar type.

acne scar removal with lasers

Types of lasers and the associated treatments

What distinguishes the various types of lasers are a few factors, namely its wavelength and mode of delivery. Based on the said criteria, lasers can be categorized; however, asidefrom these two most important factors, a number of other elements can influence the categorization of lasers: the combination of lasers with gases, precious stones and metals.

Nonetheless, the two broad categories are ablative lasers and non-ablative ones

Ablative lasers

In this method, an intense wavelength of light is projected on the skin by the use of which the outer damaged or sunburnt layers of skin are removed. Through stimulating the deeper layers of skin, collagen is formed beneath the skin and the result is a significantimprovement in the shape and overall condition of wrinkles. Subsequent to applying a laser to the skin, some sort of ointment is put on the skin. After healing, the new patch of skin on the treated area will emerge with a smoother and finer quality. There are two major types of ablative lasers: Carbon Dioxide Laser and Erbium Yttrium-Aluminum-Garnet.

A: Carbon Dioxide Laser (Co2): As a traditional method that was first established in the 1960s, it has both benefits and drawbacks. In terms of shortcomings, it can be said that this first subcategory is not suitable for darker skin tones. Moreover, recovery time can be extended to a period longer than expected by such treatments and it risks such side effects as pain, itching, burning sensation, skin redness and scarring.

On the other hand, the said procedure benefits from some advantages as follows: it is ideal to treat skin cancer, acne scars, birthmarks, deep wrinkles, moles, saggy skin, sun damage and corns on feet, among other issues.

B: Erbium Yttrium-Aluminum-Garnet (Er:YAG): This second subcategory of ablative lasers is the ideal treatment for surface level and moderately deep lines and wrinkles on certain areas of the body: hands, face, chest or neck. The winning card for YAG is the fact that it takes considerably less time to heal compared to the other methods and yieldsfewer side effects. Common side effects might range from redness to swelling and bruising which may last for a couple of weeks. It is mainly used to treat pigmentation problems, acne scars, fine lines, sun damage and small to moderate wrinkles.

Non-ablative lasers

The non-ablative method differs from the ablative method in that while the former heats and removes the surface layers of skin, the latter works beneath the surface of the skin and stimulates collagen growth, thus tightening the underlying skin layers and improving the skin tone at the same time. It helps remove fine lines and mild to moderate skin damage. A variety of laser-based treatments can be categorized under this broad category:

A: Pulsed dye laser: Through targeting the blood vessels and shrinking them, this kind of treatment reduces the redness of the skin. This particular procedure usually requires 3 to 5 sessions to yield proper results which are, more often than not, permanent. This method works best with varicose veins, birthmarks, stretch marks, and fine lines around the eyes.

Ablative and non-ablative lasers

B: Alexandrite laser: This may surprise you that this method of laser therapy works through destroying the specific target area by employing a process calledphotothermolysis. In this process, high energy wavelengths are converted into heat which damages a specific area; however, the surrounding area will be left unscathed. Experiencing pain during the treatment is a common complaint. In addition, redness, itching and swelling are among other prevalent side effects. Birthmarks, brown spots as a result of sun damage and pigmentations are ideal candidates for this sort of treatment.

Laser therapy in Iran

Numerous dermatology clinics and private offices in various cities of Iran offer laser treatments with the highest quality possible. Since these treatments are highly in demand in Iran, multiple chances of having such treatments are at your fingertips at very affordable prices. That is to say, while the cost of an average laser skin resurfacing in the United States stands at about $2300, according to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, and an average of $875 (up to $2500) in the United Kingdom, a full package of laser therapy for the whole body  only costs an average of $140 in Iran; therefore, we invite you to journey to Iran and while having a pleasurable stay, you can get your treatment done at the hands of the best and most experienced physicians in our modern medical facilities. Our cosmetic clinics in Tehran, Shiraz, Mashhad, Tabriz, Kish, and Isfahan are prepared to offer the best laser treatments to people from all corners of the world who wish to have healthy and glowing skin.

Contact Us For Laser therapy

Send your request now to WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram/Imo number +989129570479 or E-Mail Info@Arimedtour.com and ask questions about the treatment you have in mind to receive our doctor’s answer. You can also click on the button below and fill out the form.

 WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU SEND YOUR REQUEST?

  • You ask questions about your desired treatment.
  • Your request will be reviewed by our doctors at AriaMedTour.
  • Doctor’s Assistant will contact you via the communication platform you have selected in the form, to provide you with consultation and further information.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

medical tourism testimonial video
general surgery testimonial
Gynecomastia surgery testimonial in Iran
testimonial hair transplant Iran
gastric sleeve testimonial Iran

Before and After Photos

People who viewed this procedure also were interested in these packages

hair transplant package in Mashhad
gastric sleeve in Mashhad
rhinoplasty package in mashhad
dental implants package in Tehran
gastric bypass in Tehran
breast implant in Tehran
butt lift in Tehran
gastric balloon in Tehran
gastric plication in Iran

Need help? Let's chat with us!

We are here to help you! Do not hesitate to ask us anything. Click below to start chat.

Doctor Assistant

Ehteram Safaee

Online

Doctor Assistant

Hoda Amidi

Online

Doctor Assistant

Amirhossein Habibian

Online

Doctor Assistant

Mandana Tavakkol

Online

Doctor Asistant

Ency Rahmani

Online

Surgeon Assistant

Dr. Malekzade

Online

Ehteram SafaeeIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Hoda AmidiIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Amirhossein Habibian

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Mandana Tavakkol

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Ency Rahmani

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Dr. Malekzade

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00