إذا كنت تبحث عن  جمال ابتسامتك، فإن القشور الخزفية – التي تدعى أيضاً باسم فينير الاسنان – هي أفضل خيار لك. لأن أصداف البورسلان، التي تسمى أيضاً الأسنان الخزفية ، هي علاج لتجميل الأسنان، حيث تغطى الأسنان المختارة بأصداف من الخزف الطبي. ستحل الصدفة الخزفية الرقيقة محل مينا السن الأصلي، مما يمنحك أسنانًا طبيعية المظهر بنفس الخصائص التي نشاهد عليها الأسنان الأصلية، مثل الشكل، اللمعة، اللون وطول السن الطبيعي.

فينير الاسنان في ايران للحصول على ابتسامة هوليود

من حيث المتانة و القوة، يمكن مقارنتها، مع مينا الأسنان الطبيعية الرصينة. كذلك الخزف (البورسلان) يجعلها مقاومة للبقع. تصمم صدفة الخزف خصيصًا لمريض واحد، ولا يوجد صدفة من الخزف (البورسلان) تستخدم لمريضين اثنين مختلفين.

ولمعرفة ما إذا كان المريض يحتاج إلى فينير الاسنان (القشور الخزفية) ولتحديد أفضل اختيار لمواد الأسنان الخزفية، يجب على المريض استشارة طبيب الأسنان.

المشاكل والحالات التي تشخص لها استخدام فينير الاسنان

أذية مينا السن: إن بعض عادات أسلوب الحياة مثل التدخين، وبعض عادات تناول الطعام والشراب، مثل شرب المشروبات الغازية والشاي والقهوة أو حتى بعض العوامل الوراثية تلعب دورًا في إلحاق الأذى بمينا الأسنان، وهو الطبقة الطبيعية الواقية للأسنان. بكل تأكيد طبقة المينا البالية تؤثر على مظهر الأسنان. ومن خلال تغطية السطح الخارجي للأسنان المتضررة بقشور فينير الاسنان (البورسلان)، يمكن للمريض استعادة الثقة، والأهم هو حماية الأسنان من المزيد من الضرر.

  • الأسنان المكسورة أو المتشققة
  • الأضرار المرتبطة بالعمر: مع تقدمنا في العمر، تفقد أسناننا قوتها وتكون عرضة للكسر والتهشيم، مما قد يعطيها مظهراً غير متناسق. وبعضها غير قابل للاصلاح. وبعضها قابل للاصلاح، عن طريق تركيب طبقة من قشرة الخزف الطبي على الأسنان المكسورة أو المتشققة.
  • الاضطرابات الوراثية، تجعل الأسنان غير منتظمة الشكل.
  • الأسنان ذات الفراغات والمساحات غير طبيعية بينهما.
  • تغير اللون: التتراسيكلين (مضاد حيوي)، له تأثيرعلى لون مينا السن قد لا يتم إصلاح تغير لون مينا السن باستخدام طريقة تبييض الأسنان، في هذه الحالة ينصح طب الأسنان التجميلي بتطبيق قشور فينير الاسنان (الأسنان الخزفية) لمعالجة الأسنان المتضررة.
  • تحسين التناسق بين الأسنان: إذا أراد المريض تقويم أسنانه، فله في تطبيق الأسنان الخزفية خياراً جيداً.

هل تحتاج حالتي الى فينير الاسنان ؟

لتحديد إذا كان المريض مناسباً للحصول على الأسنان الخزفية، يتوجب عليك في البداية تحديد موعد عند طبيب الأسنان، لفحص الأسنان والفم، وإجراء استشارة بشكل عام.

سيقوم الطبيب بتقييم صحة الفم والأسنان، ومناقشة أفضل الخيارات المتاحة. وبما أن هذا العلاج لا رجعة فيه ولا يمكن للطبيب التراجع عن الخطوات المتخذة، لذلك مهم للغاية بالنسبة للطبيب مناقشة الخيارات البديلة الأخرى المتاحة والمتوافقة مع معايير سلامة المريض. وبعد الوصول إلى القرار الذي يتفق فيه الطبيب والمريض للمعالجة عن طريق فشور فينير الاسنان سوف يبدء الطبيب خطوات العلاج، من التحضير إلى تطبيق صدفة الخزف.

يجب على المريض تحديد كيف يريد أن تبدو ابتسامته. بناءاً على تفضيلات المريض وتوقعاته، مثل الشكل واللون والحجم (الطول والعرض)، سيتم اتخاذ خطوات للتأكد من تلبية توقعات المريض بالكامل. تحتاج جلسة الاستشارة إلى المشاركة الفعالة للمريض من أجل الحصول على النتائج المرجوة. خلال هذا اللقاء، قد يطلب الطبيب أشعة سينية للفم والأسنان للتحقق من حالة الأسنان الحالية. قد يبحث الطبيب عن أي أمراض في اللثة قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى المعالجة قبل إجراء صدفة الخزف وتطبيقها.

إجراءات الأسنان الخزفية

بعد الاستشارة الطبية، سيكون هناك حاجة لتعيين موعداً لإجراء القياس لحجم صدفة الخزف ثم تطبيقها. يمكن استخدام صدفة الخزف على أكثر من سن واحد.

الخطوات المتخذة هي على النحو التالية:

الأعمال التحضيرية: من أجل تحضير الأسنان الطبيعية للأسنان الخزفية، سيحتاج الطبيب إلى تقليم الأسنان الأصلية وإزالة حوالي 1 ملم من المينا للوصول إلى عرض الطبقة الخزفية وارتفاعه وحجمه المناسبين لوضع الطبقة الخزفية. بعض  أنواع فينير الاسنان لاتحتاج الى تشذيب وإزالة المينا. هذه العملية غير مؤلمة لأنه لا يوجد أعصاب حية في هذه الأسنان نفسها، ولكن كإجراء وقائي، يمكن استخدام مخدر موضعي بناءً على تقدير الطبيب.

إذا كان المريض قد قرر وضع الأسنان الخزفية على بعض أسنانه وليس على كاملها، ويريد أيضا جعل أسنانه أكثر بياضا، فمن الأفضل القيام بعملية تبييض قصيرة على الأسنان المحيطة الأخرى قبل البدء بالمعالجة بالأسنان الخزفية. لتتناسب الأسنان الخزفية مع الأسنان التي تم تنظيفها وتبييضها، ولذا تحتاج إلى بانتظام للقيام بتنظيف الأسنان وتبييضها بشكل منتظم.

بعد ذلك، سيقوم طبيب الأسنان بأخذ قياس لأسنان المريض وإرسال النموذج إلى مختبر التعويضات السنية. كل قشرة خزفية تصنع بشكل منفصل في المختبر. وعادة ما يستغرق الأمر من 1 إلى 3 أسابيع حتى تكون قشور فينير الاسنان جاهزة ويتم إعادتها إلى عيادة الطبيب. بالنسبة للأسنان الموجودة على الجانب الخلفي من فم المريض، (تلك التي لا يمكن رؤيتها) يمكن استخدام قشرة مؤقتة. كذلك في بعض الأحيان يتم إعطاء المريض قشور الأسنان المؤقتة، بينما تصبح قشرة الأسنان الدائمة جاهزة. وذلك لحماية الأسنان االتي تُحضر خلال هذا الوقت.

فينير الاسنان في ايران وفق اللون المناسب لاسنانك

التركيب والترابط : عندما تكون اصداف الخزف جاهزة، سيُطلب من المريض زيارة طبيب الأسنان. في البداية، سيقوم الطبيب بوضع القشرة على أسنان المريض مؤقتًا، وذلك للتحقق من حجمها ولونها وطريقة تناسبها. إذا كان كل من المريض والطبيب موافقين عن النتيجة، ستبدأ مرحلة اللصق والتطبيق. قبل وضع قشرة الأسنان بشكل دائم، سيقوم طبيب الأسنان بتنظيف أسنان المريض مرة أخرى. سيتم استخدام مادة حمضية لتخدير سطح السن الاصلي وقشرة فينير الاسنان. قبل وضع القشرة على الأسنان، يتم تطبيق لاصق خاص عليها. بعد وضعها على الأسنان، يتم إلقاء ضوء شعاعي على الأسنان، من أجل تفعيل المواد الكيميائية في اللاصق. قد تستغرق هذه العملية أكثر من 2-3 ساعات. في بعض الحالات، يتم إجراء ذلك تحت التخدير العام، ليس لأنه مؤلم، ولكن لأن طول الفترة الزمنية قد تكون صعب على بعض المرضى تحملها. في النهاية، سيتم إزالة اللاصق الفائض. كما سيتحقق الطبيب من التناسق وكيفية تطبيق الأسنان على بعضها البعض عند إغلاق الفم، وبعبارة أخرى، سيتم فحص “العض” وتصحيحها إذا لزم الأمر. ينصح المريض بالقدوم للمتابعة في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة، لمعرفة بشكل عام كيفية استجابة اللثة والفم للعلاج.

الفرق بين  فينير الاسنان وتيجان الأسنان

يتطلب إعداد الأسنان لتيجان الأسنان تقليم أكثر من 50٪ من التاج التشريحي للسن المفرد وهو جزء السن فوق خط اللثة. أما بالنسبة لقشرة فينير الاسنان (البورسلان)، فسوف يتم تقليم 3٪ فقط من السن الواحد، فوق خط اللثة.

السَماكة: يبلغ سُمك تيجان الأسنان أكثر من 2 ملم، لكن سُمك قشرة الخزف السِنية يبلغ سمكه 1 ملم أو حتى أقل من ذلك.

إيجابيات وسلبيات قشور فينير الاسنان (الأسنان الخزفية):

الإيجابيات:

  • للأسنان الخزفية مظهر الأسنان الطبيعية: ما يعنيه هذا هو أن قشور فينير الاسنان (القشور الخزفية) تعطي اللمعان الذي تمنحه الأسنان الطبيعية، لذا فهي شفافة مثل مينا الأسنان الطبيعية. والسبب في ذلك هو أنه يعكس الطبقة التي تقع تحت سطح قشرة البورسلان.
  • مقاومة البقع: يمكن محو البقع على القشرة بسهولة.
  • المتانة: سوف تستمر قشور البورسلان لمدة 10 إلى 20 سنة

عدم الاضطرار إلى الانتظار بضعة أشهر لرؤية نتائج هذا العلاج التجميلي فهي واحدة من أبرز ميزاتها. تُمكن المريض من رؤية النتائج في غضون أسابيع قليلة فقط.

تجميل الاسنان بالفينير في ايران

السلبيات:

  • احتمال حدوث أالأضرار: على الرغم من أنه من المعروف أن فشور فينير الاسنان تبدو قوية لسنوات قادمة، إلا أن هناك دائمًا فرصة للكسر أو السقوط أو التهشيم. في حالة السقوط، سيتم بالتأكيد إعادة تثبيته من قبل طبيب الأسنان، ولكن إذا حدث كسر بأي شكل من الأشكال، يجب على المريض إعادة العملية برمتها من جديد، والتي قد لا تكون مناسبة.
  • عملية لا رجعة فيها: بمجرد تطبيق قشرة البورسلان (الخزف)، غير قابل للعودة إلى ما كان عليه قبل الإعداد والتطبيق، لأن التشذيب الذي يتم إعداده، يغير شكل الأسنان المختارة.
  • حساسية الأسنان: بعد تقليم و تشذيب الأسنان، سيتم إزالة جزء من المينا، وهذا هو السبب في أن الأسنان ستكون أكثر حساسية للحرارة والبرودة.
  • هؤلاء الأشخاص لا ينصحون بإجراء معالجة أسنانهم بقشرة البورسلان (الخزف):

ألف) الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض اللثة أو لديهم أمراض اللثة النشِطة.

ب) الناس الذين يعضون أو يطبقون على أسنانهم بشكل شديد.

  • الاشخاص الذين يملكون ميناً ضعيفاً للأسنان.

طريقة العناية الخاصة بقشرة الأسنان 

إن تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة العادية وبالخيط، كما نفعل عادة مع أسناننا هو أمر ضروري، كذلك فإن هذا الأمر ضروري للغاية لقشرة فينير الاسنان. ولا بد من الإشارة إلى أن معجون الأسنان يجب أن يكون نوعًا من الفلوريد غير الكاشطة. ومن الأفضل الحد من استخدام الشاي والقهوة والنبيذ الأحمر وغيرها من الأطعمة والمشروبات التي تسبب البقع.

قبل وبعد تجميل الاسنان باستخدام الفينير في ايران

بدائل قشور فينير الاسنان

التيجان هي البديل لقشرة الخزف. الفرق هو أن التاج مناسب أكثر من قشور الخزف للشخص الذي يريد تغييرًا أكثر دراماتيكية في مظهر ولون وشكل أسنانه.

قشور فينير الاسنان في ايران

تستخدم على نطاق واسع قشور فينير الاسنان في ايران. إن قشور PFM على الرغم من أنها رخيصة الثمن، فإن استخدامها أقل شيوعا في إيران، وخاصة في العاصمة طهران، من قبل غالبية أطباء الأسنان ومتخصصي تجميل الأسنان. تقدم عيادات طب الأسنان المتخصصة أفضل خدمات طب الأسنان التجميلية ومستحضرات التجميل بأسعار معقولة، بما في ذلك القشرة الخزفية، في طهران، مشهد، شيراز، تبريز وجزيرة كيش، إلخ.

تكلفة فينير الاسنان في ايران

قشرة فينير الاسنان في ايران تتمتع بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة قشرة الخزف حوالي 200-250 دولار لكل سن في إيران. هذا في حين أن تكلفة تركيب القشرة الخزفية تتراوح بين 800 إلى 1000 دولار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، و 500 إلى 700 دولار في المملكة المتحدة، و 350 إلى 600 دولار في تركيا.

صور قبل و بعد تجميل الأسنان

فيديوهات تجارب المرضى

تجربة هشام من بلجيكا مع زراعة الشعر في ايران

عروضنا

عرض هوليود سمايل في طهران
تجميل الأذن في طهران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في طهران
عرض عملية تكبير المؤخرة في طهران
تكميم المعدة في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في ايران

عرض محدود بمناسبة عيد الحب: احصل على جلسة استحمام بالمياه المعدنية الصحية مجاناً أو على إقامة ليلة فندقية مجاناًاحجز الآن
+

If you’re looking to improve your smile, porcelain veneering is your best option. Porcelain veneers, also called dental veneers, is a cosmetic dental treatment, covering your selected tooth or teeth with thin shells of porcelain, a medical grade ceramic. These thin shells will replace the tooth’s original enamel, giving you a natural looking teeth with same visual characteristics, such as shape, light reflecting, colour and length of an untouched and natural tooth.

porcelain veneers

Regarding strength, they can be compared, if not equal, to the natural tooth enamel. Being made of porcelain makes them stain resistant. These veneers are designed specifically for one patient, and no two porcelain veneers for two different patients are the same.

To tell whether the patient needs porcelain veneer and to determine the best choice of material for their dental veneer, the patient must consult with his/her doctor.

Situations that dental veneers are used and problems they fix

  • Damaged enamel: Some lifestyle habits such as smoking and some eating and drinking habits, such as drinking soft drinks, tea, coffee or even some genetic factors play role in wearing down the tooth enamel, which is a natural protective layer on teeth. Worn enamel affects the appearance of teeth. By covering the frontal surface of teeth with dental veneers (specifically porcelain veneers), the patient can regain confidence and more importantly protect their teeth from further damage.
  • Broken, cracked or chipped teeth
  • Age-related teeth damage: As we age, our teeth lose their strength and are susceptible to breaking and cracking, which can also give them an uneven appearance. Some are unpreventable. And some are reversible, by bonding a layer of porcelain veneer on a broken or cracked tooth.
  • Genetically uneven, irregular shaped teeth.
  • Teeth with abnormal gaps and spaces between them.
  • Discoloration: Tetracycline (antibiotic), Root canal induced discoloration may not be fixed with teeth whitening method, cosmetic dentistry such as porcelain veneer treatment can be executed on the selected teeth.
  • Improve alignment: If the patient wants to straighten their teeth without braces, he/she have the option of applying porcelain veneers.

Am I a candidate for porcelain veneers?

To determine whether the patient is a suitable candidate to get porcelain veneer, at first they must make an appointment with their doctor, for teeth and mouth examining, and generally for consultation purposes.

The doctor will evaluate the patient’s oral and dental health, and discuss the best options available. As this treatment is irreversible and the doctor cannot undo the steps taken, so it is highly important for the doctor to discuss the other available and alternative options matching the patient’s criteria. After coming to the point where the doctor and patient both agree with porcelain veneer treatment, the doctor will go through the treatment steps, from preparation to application of the veneers.

The patient must specify how they want their smile to look. Based on the patient’s preferences and expectations, such as shape, colour and size (length, width), steps will be taken to make sure their expectation will be fully met. The consultation session needs the patient’s active participation, in order to get their desired results. During this appointment, the doctor might order x-ray of the patient’s mouth and teeth and check the current tooth condition. He/she might look for any gum disease, which might also need to be addressed and treated before making and applying veneers.

Porcelain veneer procedure

After consultation session, approximately two appointments will be required for making and then applying the veneers. porcelain veneers might be used on more than one tooth.

The steps taken are as below:

  • Preparatory works: In order to prepare the teeth for dental veneers, the doctor will need to trim the teeth and remove about 1 mm of enamel to reach the width of the porcelain veneer and a right height and size for placing the veneer. With some veneers, no enamel trimming and removing is needed. This process should not be painful because there are no nerves present on the tooth itself, but as a precaution, local anaesthetic may be used based on the doctor’s discretion. If the patient has decided to use porcelain veneers on some but not all of his/her teeth, and also wants to make their teeth whiter, they better do a brief whitening process on other surrounding teeth before going through with porcelain veneer treatment. Also, if the veneers are made to match the cleaned and whitened teeth, then they need to regularly do overall dental cleaning and teeth whitening.

Afterwards, the dentist will make a model of patient’s teeth and send the model to the dental laboratory. Each veneer is crafted separately in the laboratory. It usually takes 1 to 3 weeks for the porcelain veneers to be ready and sent back to the doctor’s office. For the teeth on the back side of patient’s mouth, those that cannot be seen, temporary veneers can be used. Sometimes the patient will be given temporary dental veneers, while he/she is waiting for the permanent dental veneers to be ready. This is to protect the prepared teeth during this time.

dental veneers
    • Fitting and bonding: When the porcelain veneers are ready, the patient will be asked to visit their dentist. At first, the doctor will temporarily place the veneers on the patient’s teeth, in order to check their size, colour and how they fit. If both the patient and doctor are satisfied with the result, the bonding phase will start. Before permanently placing the dental veneers, the dentist will thoroughly clean patient’s teeth again. The teeth will be polished and cleaned. An acid substance will be used to roughen the surface of teeth and veneers. Before placing the veneers on the teeth, a special cement is applied on them. After placing them on the teeth, a beam light is shed on the teeth, in order to activate the chemicals in the mentioned cement. This process may take more than 2-3 hours. In some occasions, it’s done under general anaesthesia, not because it’s painful, but because it might be hard for some patients to stay still for a long time. In the end, the excess cement will be removed. The doctor will also check the alignment and how the teeth sit on each other when the mouth is closed, in other words, the “bite” will be checked and corrected if necessary. The patient is advised to come for a follow- up in the next few weeks, to see how the gums and mouth in general respond to the treatment.

    The difference between porcelain veneers and dental crowns

    • Preparing the teeth for dental crowns requires trimming over 50% of the single tooth’s anatomical crown which is the part of tooth above the gum line. As for the Porcelain Veneers, only about 3% of a single tooth, above the gum line will be trimmed.
    • Thickness: Dental crowns have a thickness of over 2 mm, but dental veneers are 1 mm thick or even less.

    PROS and CONS of porcelain veneers

    PROS:

    • Natural looking teeth: What this means is, the light is reflected off the dental veneers as it does off natural teeth, so it’s as translucent as natural teeth’s enamel. The reason for that is that it reflects the layer below the surface of the porcelain veneer.
    • Stain resistant: The stains on the veneers can be wiped off easily.
    • Durability: porcelain veneers will last up to 10 to 20 years
    • Not having to wait a few months to see the results of this beauty treatment is one of its most obvious features. The patient can see the results in only a few weeks.
porcelain veneers before and after
  • CONS:
    • Damage possibility: Although porcelain veneers are known to remain strong for years ahead, there’s always a chance of breakage, falling off or chipping. In case of falling off, it will most definitely be reattached by the dentist, but if it does break in any way, the patient must go through the whole process all over again, which might not be pocket-friendly.
    • Irreversible process: Once the porcelain veneers are bonded, there’s no turning back to how it was before the preparation and application, because the trimming that is done for preparation, entirely changes the shape of the selected teeth.
    • Teeth sensitivity: After the trimming of the teeth, a part of the enamel will be removed, that is why the teeth will be more sensitive to hot and cold.
    • These people are not good candidates for porcelain veneer treatment:
    1. People who are susceptible to gum disease or have an active gum disease.
    2. People who clench or grind their teeth.
    3. People with weakened enamel.

    Special care for dental veneers

    Regular brushing and flossing, as we normally do with our teeth, is also highly necessary for porcelain veneers. One thing must be noted that the toothpaste must be a non-abrasive fluoride type of toothpaste. It’s better to limit the use of tea, coffee, red wine and other stain-causing foods and drinks.

veneering
  • Alternatives for porcelain veneers

    Crowns are the alternative for Porcelain veneers. The difference is that crown is suitable for a person who wants a more dramatic change of appearance, colour and shape of their teeth, more than they would with porcelain veneers.

    Porcelain veneers in IRAN

    All-Ceramic veneers are widely used in Iran. PFM veneers although cheaper, are less commonly used in Iran, especially in the capital, Tehran, by the majority of dentists and dental beauty specialists. Specialized dentistry clinics offer the best and most affordable medical and cosmetic dentistry services, including veneering, in Tehran, Mashhad, Shiraz, Tabriz, Kish Island, etc.

    Dental veneers cost in IRAN

    Dental veneers are quite expensive in Iran. Porcelain veneering costs around $200-250 per tooth in Iran. This is while a typical veneering costs between $800 to $1000 in the US, $500 to $700 in the UK, and $350 to $600 in Turkey.