AriaMedTour is regarded as the best medical tourism and healthcare service provider in Iran. A team of skilled, experienced professionals, it focuses on medical tourism, tours and travel services for international patients from across the world.

AriaMedTour is associated with the most famous and prestigious hospitals, clinics, specialists and doctors.

Selected hospitals and clinics are well equipped with the finest infrastructure, modern equipment, trained supportive staffs and international standards of hygiene and care for the comfort of patients.

Our services are planned and scheduled in advance. We adhere strongly to the medical ethics and standards and use our international knowledge in the field of medical tourism in Iran to deliver cost-effective, timely, safe and quality services. In fact, we cater to all the nuances of medical tourism and guide you through every step.

We try to understand your expectations and give the best services for your medical travel to Iran. We examine your medical condition comprehensively and suggest a customized mix of hospitals, clinics and top surgeons. All AriaMedTour medical treatments’ costs are 40 to 200 percent cheaper than those in developed countries.

There are 2 types of treatment you will receive:

1- Medical treatment

2- Cosmetic treatment 

Our services below are backed by our many years of expertise, knowledge and energy in those areas:

– Patient online services (quote and consultation)

– Planning the highest international standards and quality hospitals and clinics (for all treatments and budgets)

– Appointing treatments by most skilled and internationally trained doctors and surgeons (most of doctors and surgeons have more than 10 years of experience with international degrees)

– Airport pick-up, pre-operative check-ups, 24-hours assistance, accommodation arrangements (for patients and their families)

– Pre-hospitalization and post-hospitalization high-quality healthcare services

Our Team

Hadi Shajari

Chairman of the Board

hadi@ariamedtour.com

Dr. Mohammad Malekzade

Medical Consultant/ R & D

Drmalekzade@ariamedtour.com

Ency Rahmani

Director of International Affairs

Rahmani@ariamedtour.com

Dr. Mohammad Nasri

Chief Executive Officer

Nasri@ariamedtour.com

Hossein Yarahmadi

Business Development Manager

hossein@ariamedtour.com

Dr. Azar Shokrzade

Medical Consultant

Shokrzade@ariamedtour.com

Alireza Shahedi

Web Strategist

Shahedi@ariamedtour.com

Mohammad Mostafa Yousefzade

Web Administrator

Yousefzade@ariamedtour.com

Ebrahim Mousavi

Ebrahim Mousavi

English/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant

Mousavi@ariamedtour.com

Keivan Mohammaddoust

Network Administrator

Mohammaddoust@ariamedtour.com

Fares Hamandoush

Arabic/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant

Hamandoush@ariamedtour.com

Hoda Amidi

Social Media Administrator

Amidi@ariamedtour.com

Ehteram Safaee

Russian Language Doctor Assistant

Safaee@ariamedtour.com

Mohammad Javad Saeedi

Logistics Assistant

Saeedi@ariamedtour.com

Komeil Monfared

Marketing Designer

monfared@ariamedtour.com

Mandana Tavakkol

English language Doctor’s Assistant

tavakkol@ariamedtour.com

Hanadi joma

Arabic/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant

joma@ariamedtour.com

Dr. Mohammad Baker

Arabic/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant  

Baker@ariamedtour.com

Nazanin Qezelbash

Office Administrator

qezelbash@ariamedtour.com

Sara Noori

Kurdish/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant

noori@ariamedtour.com

Saeede Rezaei

Accountant

rezaei@ariamedtour.com

Malake Khanifar

Arabic/Farsi Language Doctor Assistant

khanifar@ariamedtour.com

Amirhossein Habibian

English language Doctor’s Assistant

habibian@ariamedtour.com

Rozhin Hushyarian

English language Doctor’s Assistant

hushyarian@ariamedtour.com

Dr Farshid Mahboubi Rad

Dr.Farshid Mahboubirad

Facial and Nasal Plastic Surgeon

drmahboubirad@ariamedtour.com

Dr.Amir Hossein Sarbazi

Dentist 

drsarbazi@ariamedtour.com

Dr.Mojtaba Hashemzadeh

Bariatric Surgery Specialist

drhashemzadeh@ariamedtour.com

Our Guests

Our biggest asset is the trust of our customers. We have been striving hard since the beginning of our operation to provide the best services to those who have trusted us as a medical tourism company. Some of our patients were willing to share their experiences of their medical travel to Iran with you. Below you can watch only a handful of our patients’ testimonials and read their stories.

medical tourism testimonial video
general surgery testimonial
Gynecomastia surgery testimonial in Iran
testimonial hair transplant Iran
gastric sleeve testimonial Iran
Iran travel review
hair transplant testimonial Swedish patient in Iran
plastic surgery testimonial video Dutch case
Need help? Let's chat with us!

We are here to help you! Do not hesitate to ask us anything. Click below to start chat.

Doctor Assistant

Ehteram Safaee

Online

Doctor Assistant

Hoda Amidi

Online

Doctor Assistant

Amirhossein Habibian

Online

Doctor Assistant

Mandana Tavakkol

Online

Doctor Asistant

Ency Rahmani

Online

Surgeon Assistant

Dr. Malekzade

Online

Ehteram SafaeeIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Hoda AmidiIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Amirhossein Habibian

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Mandana Tavakkol

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Ency Rahmani

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Dr. Malekzade

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00