في الدرجة الأولى قد يبدو قرار الذهاب لإجراء جراحة في إيران مخيفًا بعض الشيء. هذا لأن وسائل الاعلام الكبيرة تصور إيران كدولة غير آمنة وذات خدمات صحية ذات نوعية رديئة، لكن هذا ليس صحيحاً على الإطلاق. ولمسح هذه الصورة الظالمة نتيح الفرصة لمرضانا للكلام، وتحقيقاً لهذه الغاية نقدم لكم هنا مقطع فيديو يصور شهادة مريضة عمانية مع صورها وقصة جراحة الأنف التي أجرتها في إيران.

سميحة هي واحدة من زوارنا العرب وهي مريضة عمانية أتت لإنجاز جراحتها في البلاد. بعد البحث عبر الإنترنت عن الإجراء وإيجاد أفضل جراحي تجميل الأنف في طهران، جاءت عبر موقعنا (/AriaMedTour.com/ar). ثم اتصلت بنا وفي اليوم التالي وجدت نفسها في إيران.

بالحديث عن جراحة الأنف، أجرت سميحة عملية تجميل أنف بعد إجراء استشارة مع جراحها قبل العملية. كان لديها أنف لحمي واختارت شكل الأنف الطبيعي. قام جراحها خلال جراحة الأنف، بتخفيض عرض أجنحة أنفها، وفقا لذلك، حصلت على أنف ذي جسر أنفي مستقيم. كما قامت سميحة بإجراء نحت جسم وعلاج تجميلي للأسنان بنجاح في إيران.

سميحة – مريضتنا من عمان – سافرت إلى إيران مع أخواتها. مكثت لمدة أسبوع في طهران وزارت المعالم السياحية في طهران، وهي الزيارة التي جعلتها تغير رأيها بشأن إيران. عادت إلى عمان وقد استغرق الإجراء الطبي الكامل الذي مرت به منها أسبوعاً واحداً فقط ثم عادت إلى عمان. وأعربت عن سعادتها بجمال طهران، ونوعية الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها شركة آريا للسياحة الطبية والتجميلية ونتائج جراحتها.

في النهاية تحولت رحلة سميحة الطبية في إيران إلى تجربة لا تنسى لها. وعادت إلى بلدها وقد أصبحت لديها على رؤية جديدة كاملة لإيران، مشيرة إلى أنها ستسافر إلى إيران مرة أخرى لاكتشاف المزيد.

فيديوهات تجارب مرضى تجميل الأنف

عروض فصل الربيع الخاصة: احصل على حسومات حتى 10 % على كافة عمليات التجميلاحجز الآن
+

A Life Lasting Experience for Samiha, Our Rhinoplasty Patient

In the first instance, deciding to go for a surgery in Iran may seem a little bit scary. This is because the big media portrays Iran as an unsafe country with poor quality medical services. However, this is not true at all. To erase this unfair portrait, we let our patients do the talking. To this end, here we provide you with our patient testimonial video, photos and her nose job story in Iran.

Samiha is one of our Arab patients coming from Oman to get her nose job done in the country. After online research into the procedure, and to find the best rhinoplasty surgeons in Tehran, she came across our website (ariamedtour.com). Then, she contacted us and the next day she found herself in Iran.

Speaking of her nose surgery, she went through a smooth rhinoplasty operation after a pre-op visit with her surgeon. She had a meaty nose and opted for a natural style nose surgery. Through her nose surgery, her surgeon reduced the width of her nose wings. Accordingly, she got a nose with a straight nasal bridge. Samiha also had a successful body jet liposuction and dental procedure in Iran.

Samiha traveled to Iran along with her sisters. She stayed for a week in Tehran and visited Tehran’s tourist attractions, a visit which changed her mind about Iran. She returned to Oman while the whole medical procedure she went through took her only one week. She was pleased with the beauty of Tehran, the quality of medical services provided by AriaMedTour, and her surgery outcome.

In the end, Samiha’s medical journey in Iran turned into a life lasting experience. So, she returned to her country while she got a whole new vision of Iran, stating that she will travel to Iran again to discover more.

See videos and photos of AriaMedTour’s Arab patients.

Rhinoplasty Testimonial Videos

revision rhinoplasty in iran
nose job in iran
nose surgery in iran - omani patient
featured image romanian patient sheila
male nose job in Iran: testimonial
© Aria Medical Tourism. All Rights Reserved.