جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار لامرأة من مقدونيا

أصبحت جراحة إنقاص الوزن شائعة جدا على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. وقد أدى تقدم التكنولوجيا الطبية واختراع أساليب جديدة في علاجات فقدان الوزن إلى حلول سريعة للسمنة. مع زيادة عدد الأشخاص البدناء نتيجة لأنماط الحياة الغير صحية ، كذلك يزداد الطلب على جراحة إنقاص الوزن ومن بينها جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار.

تعد إيران حاليًا واحدة من أكثر الدول نجاحًا في المنطقة في تقديم عمليات جراحة فقدان الوزن. وعلى سبيل المثال جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار ، فان جراحي البدانة في ايران يمتلكون الخبرة والبراعة العملية في جراحات انقاص الوزن بالمنظار. في الواقع أن واحدة من عمليات جراحة إنقاص الوزن الأكثر شعبية (طي المعدة) كانت رائدة من قبل الجراحين الإيرانيين وهذا دليل على كفاءتهم الكبيرة في هذا المجال الطبي.

في كل عام يتم إجراء الآلاف من جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار في المستشفيات الإيرانية و تجري العديد منها على المرضى الأجانب القادمين من دول اخرى. الجودة العالية والتكاليف القليلة الثمن من أحد أهم المزايا والأسباب التي تجعل من ايران وجهة مثالية لمن يبحثون عن جراحة مثالية لإنقاص الوزن.

في هذا الفيديو تتحدث امرأة مقدونية عن تجربتها في جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار في إيران. سافرت من أستراليا حيث تعيش مع زوجها العراقي إلى إيران في رحلة سياحية طبية. كانت المرأة التي عرفت نفسها باسم “فلوريا” تبحث عن طبيب خبير وحاذق لـ جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار لفترة طويلة وفي النهاية عثرت على شركة آريا ميد تور الوسيطة لالسياحة الطبية على الإنترنت.

كانت فلوريا تعاني من السمنة لفترة طويلة والتي جلبت لها العديد من المشاكل الجسدية والنفسية. عدم الثقة بالنفس والحرج  والعزلة الاجتماعية وارتفاع ضغط الدم ومرض السكري من المشاكل التي كانت تعاني منها فلوريا بسبب وزنها الزائد.

جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

التخطيط لرحلة الى ايران

كانت لدى عائلة فلوريا بالفعل خطة للقيام بجولة في العراق وإيران لزيارة أقاربهم. بما أن كان لديهم معرفة مسبقة عن سمعة إيران في الخدمات الطبية قرروا جعل جولتهم متعددة الأغراض: زيارة العائلة والأقارب والتمتع بجمال إيران واجراء جراحة إنقاص الوزن.

بعد بحث مستفيض حول أفضل عملية جراحية لإنقاص الوزن لدى الأطباء في إيران، جاءت فلوريا عبر موقع آريا ميد تور ودرست الموقع بعناية قبل إرسال رسالة على الوتساب التابع للشركة لطلب المزيد من المعلومات. وقد زودها منسقو الشركة بمعلومات مفصلة عن جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار وغيرها من الخدمات فيما يتعلق بالسفر والإقامة في إيران.

بعد اسبوعين من التواصل مع شركة آريا ميد تور كانت مقتنعة بأن تثق بالشركة وتجعل على عاتق الشركة كل شؤون سفرها ومعالجتها الطبية. اختارت إحدى العروض الذي تقدمها الشركة للمرضى. العرض الذي اختارته السيدة الاستراليا كان يتضمن على الاطباء والمستشفى واقمة لمدة ليلتين في المستشفى وإقامة لمدة اسبوع في شقة مفروشة في طهران والنقل و المترجم. واستناداً إلى جدول رحلاتهم إلى العراق وإيران أخبرت أريا ميد بتاريخ وصولهم إلى إيران. قامت آريا ميد تور بالتحضير لرحلتهم وعلاجهم عن طريق حجز مواعيد الطبيب والمستشفى.

جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

تمهيد للرحلة

سافرت فلورا وزوجها عمار وابنتهما ساندرا أولاً من أستراليا إلى العراق لزيارة أقاربهما في بغداد وبعد بضعة أيام أنضم إليهما والدي عمار للتوجه إلى الرحلة الثانية وهي مدينة آبادان الإيرانية لزيارة بعض أقاربهم الذين يعيشون في هذه المدينة.

بقيت العائلة 20 يومًا في مدينة آبادان. ثم سافروا برحلة إلى العاصمة طهران لمواصلة رحلتهم. كما تمت بالفعل الترتيبات اللازمة لإستقبالهم و جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار التي كانت ستحصل عليها فلوريا لهذا لم يكن لديهم أي قلق بشأن هذه الامور.عندما وصلوا على متن الطائرة شعروا بالإطمئنان لأنهم يعرفون أن منسقي آريا ميد تور مستعدون لمساعدتهم بمجرد وصولهم إلى طهران.

في طهران

تقدم آريا ميد تور خدمة المواصلات لزبائنها وهذا يعني أنها ترسل مترجمين فوريين إلى المطار للترحيب بالضيوف ومن ثم نقلهم إلى الفندق بواسطة سيارات الأجرة الخاصة. في حالة فلوريا وعائلتها أيضًا كان مترجم الشركة متواجدًا في المطار لحظة هبوط الطائرة. بعد أن نزلوا من الطائرة ذهب المترجم إلى بوابة الوصول ورحب بهم من خلال تقديمهم باقة من الزهور. ثم أخذ سيارتي تاكسى لنقلهم إلى الشقة التي تم حجزها لهم في أحد أحياء طهران التي يتحدثون فيها باللغة العربية بشكل أساسي  والتي كانت ميزة كبيرة للعائلة العراقية أثناء إقامتهم في طهران.

توفر شركة آريا ميد تور الشقق المستأجرة وايضا غرف الفنادق لزبنائها اعتمادا على ميزانيتهم المالية وتفضيلاتهم. بالنسبة لفلوريا ومرافقينها تم استيجار شقة مفروشة بناء على طلبها (الشقة هي خيار حكيم لأولئك الذين هم أكثر من ثلاثة). كان مترجم آريا ميد تور مع العائلة حتى استقروا في شقتهم وتأكد من أن لديهم كل ما يحتاجونه في المنزل.

وفقا للجدول الزمني الذي تم ترتيبه بالفعل في اليوم التالي أخذ مترجمنا فلوريا إلى مكتب الطبيب الخاص لإجراء الفحص والتشاور. فحص الطبيب فلوريا وأعطاها استشارة أولية بشأن جراحة انقاص الوزن ثم حسب مؤشر كتلة الجسم اقترح عليها إجراء عملية جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار ثم طلب الطبيب بإجراء بعض الفحوصات الطبية قبل الجراحة والتخطيط التصواتي والتنظير الداخلي لتحاليلها. ثم اعادها المترجم إلى شقتها للتحضير للعملية التي كانت قد تجرى في اليوم التالي.

جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

يوم عملية جراحة تكميم المعدة بالمنظار

كان من المقرر اجراء عملية انقاص الوزن لفلوريا في واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في طهران.  ذهب مترجم آريا ميد تور إلى شقتها لإصطحابها مع عائلتها إلى المستشفى. وقد تم إدخالها إلى قسم المرضى الدولي بالمستشفى حيث توجد خدمات خاصة للمرضى الأجانب. بعد جلسة استشارة أخرى مع الطبيب أجريت الجراحة تحت التخدير العام.

بعد الجراحة اعتنت الممرضات عناية تامة بفلوريا لبضع ساعات حتى يحصل الشفاء التام. ووفقاً للجدول الزمني بقيت في المستشفى لمدة ليلتين تحت رعاية خاصة وهو أمر معتاد لجراحة السمنة. وفي المستشفى تم تزويد عائلة فلوريا بجناح مفروش وهو متوفر للمرضى الأجانب وأفراد عائلاتهم.

أسبوع أخر في طهران

عادة ما تتطلب جراحة فقدان الوزن أن يزور المريض الطبيب بعد 5 أيام من إجراء الفحوصات اللاحقة. بقيت عائلة فلوريا في شقتهم المستأجرة لمدة أسبوع بعد الجراحة ، ثم زارت فلوريا الطبيب مرة أخرى وأعطاها تعليماتها لفترة الشفاء. أخبرها بما يجب أن تأكله ولا تأكله وما هي الأنشطة التي يجب عليها القيام بها وما هي الحالات التي يفترض ان تنام بها.

في بعض الأحيان يحتاج مرضى جراحة إنقاص الوزن للخضوع الى عملية جراحية ترميمية لإزالة ترهل الجلد المتبقي على المعدة بعد أن فقدوا الكثير من وزنهم الزائد. ولما كانت فلوريا وعائلتها راضين جداً عن تجربة جراحة إنقاص الوزن في إيران والخدمات التي حصلوا عليها في طهران فقد أعربوا عن استعدادهم للعودة يوماً ما لجراحة الترهل المحتمل في البطن في المستقبل.

بعد شهرا من الاقامة في إيران (20 يومًا في آبادان و 10 أيام في طهران) أنهت فلوريا وعائلتها رحلتهم مع الكثير من الذكريات الجميلة. بعد أن غادرت فلوريا إيران كانت على تواصل دائم مع شركة آريا ميد تور للحصول على مساعدة فيما يتعلق بمرحلة ما بعد الشفاء. تسأل أسئلة وتلقى الإجابات عبر تطبيق الواتساب ويستمر هذا الدعم عبر الإنترنت على الأقل حتى تصل إلى وزنها المثالي.

تفخر شركة آريا ميد تور بخدمة المرضى الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم ويسعدها أن جميع المرضى أظهروا الرضا التام عن ما يقدم لهم من خدمات.

صور قبل و بعد إنقاص الوزن

فيديو تجارب المرضى

تجربة هشام من بلجيكا مع زراعة الشعر في ايران

مقالات جراحة إنقاص الوزن

عملية تخفيف الوزن المناسبة
الريجيم الغذائي بعد جراحة المعدة
صور قبل وبعد تكميم المعدة
شفط الدهون في ايران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في ايران
تجربة عملية تكميم المعدة في ايران - عمار من استراليا
تكميم المعدة بالتفاصيل
تكميم المعدة في ايران
ربط المعدة في ايران

عروضنا

عرض هوليود سمايل في طهران
تجميل الأذن في طهران
تحويل مجرى المعدة في طهران
عرض عملية تكبير المؤخرة في طهران
تكميم المعدة في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في مشهد
عرض زراعة الشعر في ايران
عرض محدود بمناسبة عيد الحب: احصل على جلسة استحمام بالمياه المعدنية الصحية مجاناً أو على إقامة ليلة فندقية مجاناًاحجز الآن
+

Weight loss surgery has become very popular over the last few years. The advancement of medical technology and inventions of new methods in weight loss treatments have produced speedy solutions for obesity. As the number of obese people increases as a result of unhealthy lifestyles, so does the demand for weight loss procedures, among which laparoscopic surgeries are increasingly gaining ground.

Iran is currently one of the most successful countries in the region in offering weight loss surgeries. Making use of the latest medical approaches and technologies, Iranian bariatric surgeons possess the practical know-how in laparoscopic weight loss surgeries. The fact that one of the most popular weight loss surgeries (gastric plication) was pioneered by Iranian surgeons is a testament to their great competence in this medical field.

Every year, thousands of weight loss surgeries are performed in Iranian hospitals, many of which on foreign patients who come from abroad. The advantages of high quality and affordability are the most important factors that make Iran an ideal destination for weight loss surgery candidates.

In the above video, a Macedonian woman is talking about her experience of a weight loss surgery in Iran. She traveled from Australia, where she lives with his Iraqi husband, to Iran on a medical-tourism trip. The woman, who introduced herself as ‘Floria’, has been in search of a qualified weight loss doctor for a long time and finally found medical tourism facilitator, AriaMedTour on the internet.

Floria was suffering from obesity for a long time, which brought her various problems, physical and psychological. Decreased self-esteem, embarrassment, social isolation, high blood pressure and diabetes, to name but a few, were what Floria was suffering from because of her excess weight.

Planning a trip to Iran

Floria’s family already had plans to make a tour to Iraq and Iran to visit their relatives. With prior knowledge about the reputation of Iran in medical services, they decided to make their tour a multi-purpose one: visiting family and relatives, enjoying beauties of Iran, receiving a weight loss surgery.

After an extensive research on the best weight loss surgery doctors in Iran, Floria came across the website of AriaMedTour. She studied the website carefully before sending a message on the company’s WhatsApp to request for more information. The company’s coordinators provided her with detailed information regarding weight loss surgeries and other services with respect to her travel and accommodation in Iran.

After a couple of weeks of communication with AriaMedTour, she was convinced to put trust in the company and give it authority to handle all affairs of her travel and medical treatment. She chose one of the packages that are offered by AriaMedTour to different patients. The package she chose came with doctor’s and hospital appointments, two nights stay in hospital, one week stay in a furnished apartment in Tehran, transfer and interpreter. Based on their schedule for traveling to Iraq and Iran, she told AriaMedTour the date of their arrival in Iran. AriaMedTour made preparations for their trip and treatment by booking doctor’s and hospital appointments.

Setting off the journey

Flora, his husband Ammar, and their daughter Sandra first flew from Australia to Iraq to meet their close relatives in Baghdad. After a few days there, Ammar’s parents and aunt joined them to head to the next destination, the Iranian city of Abadan, to visit a few relatives of theirs who live in the Iranian city.

The extended family stayed 20 days in Abadan. Then they caught a flight to the capital Tehran to continue their journey. As arrangements had already been made for their accommodation and the surgery Floria was going to have, they had no worries as to this hassle. They felt secure when they got on the plane because they knew AriaMedTour’s coordinators are prepared to assist them as soon as they arrive in Tehran.

 In Tehran

AriaMedTour offers pick-up services to its customers, that is to say, it sends interpreters to the airport to welcome passengers and then take them to their hotel by private taxis. In case of Floria and her family, too, the company’s interpreter was present at the airport the moment their flight landed. After they got off the plane, he went to the arrival gate and welcomed them by presenting them a bunch of flowers. Then he took two taxicabs to drive them to an apartment in one of the mainly Arabic-speaking neighborhoods of Tehran—which was a great advantage for the Iraqi family during their stay in Tehran.

AriaMedTour offers both rented apartments and hotel rooms to the customers depending on their budgets and preferences. For Floria and her fellow travelers, a furnished apartment was rented at their request (an apartment is a wise choice for those who are more than three). AriaMedTour’s interpreter was with the family until they were settled in their apartment, making sure that they had whatever they needed in the house.

According to the already arranged schedule, the next day Floria was taken to the Doctor’s private office by the interpreter for examination and consultation. The doctor examined Floria and gave her initial consultation regarding a weight loss surgery, then according to her BMI, he suggested her a gastric sleeve surgery (See “what weight loss surgery is right for me?”). Then the doctor ordered some pre-op tests, sonography and endoscopy for his analysis. She was taken back to her apartment to prepare for the operation which was due the following day.

Operation day

Floria’s weight loss surgery was planned to be performed in one of the best hospitals of Tehran. AriaMedtour’s interpreter went to their apartment to take her and her family to the hospital. She was admitted to the International Patients Department of the hospital, where there are special services for foreign patients. After another consultation session with the doctor, the surgery was performed under general anesthesia.

weight loss surgery experience in Iran

Floria (center) and her husband Ammar in the hospital where she undergone a weight loss surgery.

Immediacy following the surgery, Floria was taken care by nurses for a few hours until she was fully recovered. According to the schedule, she stayed in the hospital for two nights to be under special care, something that is typical of a bariatric surgery, In the hospital, Floria’s family were provided with a furnished suite, which is available for foreign patients and their family members.

weight loss surgery in Tehran

Floria, her husband and their daughter Sandra in the hospital where Floria had a gastric sleeve surgery.


gastric sleeve surgery in Tehran

Floria and her husband posing for a photo with AriaMedTour’s interpreter and the head of the International Patients Department of the hospital where she had her weight loss surgery.

One more week in Tehran

A weight loss surgery normally requires the patient to visit the doctor 5 days after the operation for post-op check-ups. Floria’s family stayed in their rented apartment for one week after the surgery, then she visited the doctor again who gave her instructions for the recovery period; he told her what to eat and not to eat, what activities to do and what sleeping positions to assume.

Weight loss surgery patients sometimes need to undergo a reconstructive surgery to remove sagging skin remaining on the stomach after they have lost much of their excess weight. As Floria and her family were very satisfied with the weight loss surgery experience in Iran and services they got in Tehran, they expressed willingness to come back one day for a possible tummy tuck in the future.

After one month in Iran (20 days in Abadan and 10 days in Tehran), Floria and her family finally concluded their journey with lots of fond memories. Since Floria left Iran, she has been constantly in contact with AraiMedTour, getting follow-up assistance as to her recovery process. She asks questions and receives answers via WhatsApp and this online support will go on for good, at least until she reaches her ideal weight.

Patients’ Testimonial Videos

medical tourism testimonial video
general surgery testimonial
Gynecomastia surgery testimonial in Iran
testimonial hair transplant Iran
gastric sleeve testimonial Iran
Need help? Let's chat with us!

We are here to help you! Do not hesitate to ask us anything. Click below to start chat.

Doctor Assistant

Ehteram Safaee

Online

Doctor Assistant

Hoda Amidi

Online

Doctor Assistant

Amirhossein Habibian

Online

Doctor Assistant

Mandana Tavakkol

Online

Doctor Asistant

Ency Rahmani

Online

Surgeon Assistant

Dr. Malekzade

Online

Ehteram SafaeeIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Hoda AmidiIm a Doctor assistant and can help you for any treatments

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Amirhossein Habibian

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Mandana Tavakkol

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Ency Rahmani

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00

Dr. Malekzade

Hi, What can i do for you? 00.00